e-manage, hid, and greddy informeter

he is a conman..dun waste ur money & time here...read all the complaint!

the last time i sent PM to him. he promised wanna let me know the Pos Laju item number. but til now, been a week since he promise. been 3 weeks since this Promer con me. now stil none of his answer. dam.
i aledi PM Tom

promer said:
stubborn.. this is between me n nic.. ill be back this saturday n clarify what happened...

This 'STUBBORN CONMAN' havent send his item to de buyer!
CHEW CHUN CHIA
Jln Jalan Permatang 24, Tmn Desa Jaya, JB 81100.
Police report hav been lodged,
Wait and see who is really STUBBORN and DUMB!!
A$$H0EL!!
:angry_smile:

* All zthian,
Beware of this seller,

Nick: PROMER
NOT PRO AT ALL!!
Sad to know that this type of person still exist or dare to exist in our beloved ZTH.com

bro, have u ever tot of engage provate debts collector? i do know some. now with full name and add, its more easier to find him. go his house, if his parents was there, lagi best

but aledi report police oh. wat u suggest is illegal one. with legal force & illegal together............. hmmm, wat wil happen next. hope the police will help me to teach this person.

believe me. Police wun even bother. already those snatch handbag case mountain like shit and they dun even care, wat make u think that they will bother of yourS?

waaa...
so cilakak aaa this guy?
got address summore...

why wait? lets go makan2 at his house lorr....

nowadays debt collecters are known as debt recovery officer... so canggih d name... they present themselve properly and not as terrible as we tink .. until certain circumstances, a little bit hardship will be applied then .... =)

Send them to pay a visit and raya-raya at this Conman house lar.. can collect ang pow some more :angry_smile:

Address can be fake.If u sent thru bank account then u ask bank personal help u out.Gave polis some duit kopi their will do some work

Another reason why you should NEVER send payment via bank-transfer. Always see the buyer and inspect the item in your hand before handing over cash.

additional, never buying frm new poster. most likely thy r craps

prozac said:
Another reason why you should NEVER send payment via bank-transfer. Always see the buyer and inspect the item in your hand before handing over cash.

Halooo kawan... honest seller like me... how la? if you say "NEVER" means.. i got no business leh. :Not_Impressed:

What I think is this "greedy people like to con greedy people" :)
I feel sorry for those that was conned.

A good buying habit should be doing some "homework" before you pay your hard earn cash to strangers.

My "suggested homework"

1. check out trader ratings.
2. ask friends with trading experience.
3. call or email the seller a couple of times, see if the seller responds before finalizing your purchase.
4. history of postings or sales thread.
5. items are offered at reasonable price.
6. actual product picture.
7. sellers should not be hesitating to give out his/her full name and contact number for transaction purpose.

ftzone,

Thanks for all the advises. Hopefully everyone can learn from it. :)