Chassis and Wheels

Drifter Rims - Price Revised

refresh. most rims still available.

PM replied
thanks sam!

Originally posted by KE86@Feb 26 2005, 11:06
4. 13 x 6.5
what's the price for this?including tyres?how much for the new tyres??pm pls...

Originally posted by KE86@Feb 26 2005, 10:59
2. 13 X 6
[snapback]769072[/snapback]​

do u have these stocks....4pc?...how much?...anyhow to contact u?

which is that?
attach a pic pls

Originally posted by KE86@Mar 31 2005, 09:31
which is that?
attach a pic pls
[snapback]855912[/snapback]​
Bro do u still have this type of rim for 15" x 7J? Pls PM me if u have & give me ur phone no. coz u haven't PM me ur phone no. yet leh.....Thanks!

Originally posted by KE86@Mar 31 2005, 09:31

Aiyoo!! all finished already...nice nice ones.. :/ me have to tarpao used back my 12" ones....sigh!~~

kp61
sorry bro, that sold long ago.

update
rims sold have been removed from post. price update as well.

Originally posted by Mivec@Apr 14 2005, 13:55
wah price when up arrr? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif alt='unsure.gif' />
[snapback]896821[/snapback]​

I remember last time was RM300/350 but the rim is very rare now... so alternative easy solution.. get the adapter 2" thick .. convert from 114.3 to 100... then can use new FF rim... 17" rim also no problem.. as what i'm using it now...

Ke86.. free bump for you...

17" for drifting? unless you have a very powerful engine, then can. You cant loose traction at the rear and not able to slide/drift. Smaller tires easier to drift. Also these rims are suited for old cars as the new FF ones dont look good on old cars.

not using 17: but 15" FF instead..and not for drifting... I'm looking for 15" FR rim for quite some time l.. but haven come across any of those affordable one...

anyway if u have 4 nice FR 15" rim.. let me know by PM me...
free bump for u...