Do you want to earn extra income?

Hiring Now

Do you want to earn extra income?

rideon

If you do then this is the way to do it.
This is an online business but can be applied to any field. With just Rm100 you can gain rm200-rm400 per weeks depend on how you work

The internet these day have generated many knowledge the easy way, but not only that but in addition, a way to make money. Many have accounts such as Facebook, Twitter, Myspace, to gain new friends and to share interests. But why dont we use this advantage for business. YES BUSINESS!

The business is called Infinite Downline. It was 1st introduce in the US and now have spread its wings here. All you need to do is Invest RM100 and from here you introduce to more members. Each members you introduce will pay the same amount as you, which is RM100. You will aquire the RM100. There is NO admin fees or other fees such as MLM's these days.

You just need 4 people under you to generate RM400 perweek.

Thats how it works. You just join and than you add 4 person to join under you and they will find another 4 person for each. And the Network grows.

Why Did I Join This :

1. It is damm cheap only RM100 (100% money back after 1st introduction)
2. No need to sell any products (products are available for your needs e.g E-Learning)
3. It's not hard to attract pepole to join. Who cant spare Rm100 right?
4. Can generate 5k+ each month depend on how you promote
5. No stress. Still retain your current job.

Why do you need to join :

1. Only Rm100 for your life!
2. High amount of side income.
3. Your job is activating your Downline's Account each months.
4. Use all your promoting skills ONLINE to generate better income.
5. Its just baby work.. simple...

So join now and start to earn side income

contact me for more detail,
name: Wan
email/msn:[email protected]
you can check my Facebook account to see my updated income on this business...

Wan,

it just my point of view, have you heard any program such sumbangan ikhlas, taawon & so on.
In other word yours is International taawon? is it.

You have to be clear on your program bro, no offense. State the companies name & so on.
I do know you have a bad experience in MLM but do http://www.caridownline4u.com/fizz here to get to know me & my program. cheer.

Yes i do have bad experience in MLM.. and i encounter this programme. and it seems to work for me.. What you invest earlier, u will break even when you introduce the programme to another.. and so on.. so rite now i have aquire RM600 for just this week only. So it seems to work for me and the rest of the people that i know of. RM100 is not that much.. Nad you get it back once you introduce to another person.

sounds good...but do i need a facebook, friendster account?
i dont have 1 & dont intend to have 1 too...am i eligible?

sounds good...but do i need a facebook, friendster account?
i dont have 1 & dont intend to have 1 too...am i eligible?

No you dont need an account if you dont want to.. But i would b easier coz thats the place where you promote.. But you can oso promote by SMS or other forums.. In facebook its easy coz all you do is write something that would attract someone on the 'what on your mind' box. From there.. people will read and if your lucky, they will aproach you. 'how you aquire RM200 (or more) through Facebook. Then just introduce them into the programme. simple.. Thats how i manage to gain RM600 for just this week alone.

---------- Post added at 05:18 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:43 PM ----------

Just received another Rm100 through Facebook just now...

care to pm me more details on it. I have a friend who does this similar programme. But i dont want to enlisted under him. Want him to be my competitor. thanks