Diy : Fake Nos Purging

Oh yeah!all the best in the purging project!...Eeei y dun jes put ur arse outside n fart it out! :D

Are you all talking about the white spay from the front head of GTR on the movie 2fast 2furious? Oh oh oh !!! a MR2 (we talking about it as below link) had installed long ago!!!!

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=4386

Front head two on right & left, and rear intalled on right & left too.

The owner don really like to uses. except in urgent situation. He also very seldom uses, cause he had almost made an accident on a motorcycle, he said. one night he drive on the right link on the way from Kajang to KL, the motorcycle did not notice his car (the motor do not have the corner mirror) and ride to my GT friend link, near to hit his from bumper, actually he wish to give the motor rider a horn to warn him, but he didn't cause he had made himself a DIY white spay, so he used, what happen? the motor rider feel shock and lost control to turn his motorbike to left & right. it nearly fall down, really lucky!!! the motor cycle are safe finally and my GT friend made a very very apologize to him and also let him know he are want to warn him, but don know the rider re-action are so strong. and my friend are very upsad, after the incident. so he had warm himself do not uses on the street when drivin, except no car arround. or maybe on traffic jam, to warm the car.

Anywhere, below is his minor MOD on this project. He didn explain everthing, he just explain very simple thing, what I know from him is, the project got

* TANK contain with nitrogen
* a solenied (do I spell right?)
* stainless steel hose to the end with wiper sound
* selfmade centre unit.

I think still got some but... i got only this.

P/s: even you got the thing on you car, don simply use it, cause it will really scare to someone do not know wat is this. may cause accident happen. from my GT friend.

use sleeping gas.. u see cun chicks beside the road.. psshh!! then voila! kau tim...

haha blackie all this psshh and white smoke.. makin blackie stim adi.. =)

Interesting interesting interesting... hahaha, sleeping gas, until got backdoor plan behind the sprays :lol: I wonder what will be the final Diy product...

hhehehehe fudgie...no need purge gas lar, u fella's in da hood..aldy can kau tim girls mar :lol: correct kah too phat movie in d making... :)

aiyohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Originally posted by Angelz@May 6 2004, 04:50 PM
hhmm... =p

so anyone here done adi..? hehe..
I still can't get a Tank of CO2.
Stealing is not an option.. I still want to book a place in Heaven.

Originally posted by Angelz@May 6 2004, 05:16 PM
Hey JL

ur exchangable muffler okay adi ?
exchangable muffler ?

Got problem meh ? I forgot liau.. Ok kua.. Just that I hate the vibration sound when I shift gear.

heyy .. anyone know where can i get the solenoid valve ? can withstand up to 1200psi .

please let me know .

btw , JL , UGPM !

use the blow-off from your BOV, instead of vent into atmostphere, vent thru hoses that come out below your fenders... for the spray-effect, tap water from your windscreen-washer tank lor...

Originally posted by johnsonlam+May 6 2004, 17:10 -->
QUOTE (johnsonlam @ May 6 2004, 17:10 )
--QuoteBegin-Angelz
@May 6 2004, 04:50 PM
hhmm... =p

so anyone here done adi..? hehe..

I still can't get a Tank of CO2.
Stealing is not an option.. I still want to book a place in Heaven. [/b][/quote]
hmm . JL , i have two 2.2kg modified fire extinguisher with CO2 valve ( equip with over-pressure repture disc ) .

i also have 30m of 4mm o/d nylon tube (yellow colour) . and i know where can get lot's of Parker or Legric pneumatic fitting .

actually i buy these thing to install nitrous but i have hard time finding the solenoid . so far i found 1 shop selling solenoid with these spec :

nitrous solenoid
stand 3000psi pressure
1/8 bsp inlet and outlet
waterproof
rm 420

fuel solenoid
stand 400psi pressure
1/8bsp inlet and outlet
waterproof
rm220

.... both are a little bigger than NOS or ZEX solenoid . i just wondering if you know where i can get NOS or ZEX nitrous and fuel solenoid . or any solenoid almost the same spec like above . err a little cheaper than above prices would be a life saver .