Dissapointment!

DelicousD,

Have you finished you exam? When you wanna have another TT Session?

This explains why Sandra havent log in and posted for a while, Sim scare her off jor with all this big and intimate talk.........

Kah kah kah......:biggrin:

You're right D, small group is nice and can sembang sembang lepak together. Its awesome......

This explains why Sandra havent log in and posted for a while, Sim scare her off jor with all this big and intimate talk.........

Kah kah kah......:biggrin:

You're right D, small group is nice and can sembang sembang lepak together. Its awesome......

In next TT, I will try to bring along my notebook with a wireless broadband modem. So, you can join us as well.

Hahahahaha....

REMEMBER ... "TRY"...

yo alex... my exam finish liao
so now i am free everyday after work ard 7pm during weekdays and 9pm during fri and sat. lets go for another TT session!

Awesome....
But i dont have web cam, so i'll join you guys in voice mode :biggrin:

Besides, i so miss M'sian food right now i might go crazy if i get to see you guys eating nasi lemak, or nasi goreng, or roti canai or...................

**flat lining.........**:nurse:

Awesome....
But i dont have web cam, so i'll join you guys in voice mode :biggrin:

Besides, i so miss M'sian food right now i might go crazy if i get to see you guys eating nasi lemak, or nasi goreng, or roti canai or...................

**flat lining.........**:nurse:

U think we will not go crazy when u hugging two japanese babes and conferencing with us?

Guys,

I have tried to active back the club but seems like i have fails due to most of them did not turn up for the meet up maybe they are too busy with work or somehow. Some of them are really committed but due to lack of interest of some member cause the meet up to be cancel.

Anyway, there should be someone to hold the post and keep things going in order to keep the club active.

BS,
I think you should come back and lead them.

hello guys,

i dont own a hyundai coupe (even though i find them very sexy) but this is what i think. everytime a new club is formed, of course everyone will be active and attend every TT but after a while, the club TT can be quite boring since most of the time talk about cars, cars and cars. as if everybody has something new to say or do on own's car. i have been in numerous clubs and everything always end up under this same situation. i guess what we can do to help the TT to be interesting is dat we (or maybe you guys la.hheehe. coz i am not a member) can have more stuff to talk about rather than just cars. or maybe picnic or BBQ or night club outing. that can be interesting right?

hello guys,

i dont own a hyundai coupe (even though i find them very sexy) but this is what i think. everytime a new club is formed, of course everyone will be active and attend every TT but after a while, the club TT can be quite boring since most of the time talk about cars, cars and cars. as if everybody has something new to say or do on own's car. i have been in numerous clubs and everything always end up under this same situation. i guess what we can do to help the TT to be interesting is dat we (or maybe you guys la.hheehe. coz i am not a member) can have more stuff to talk about rather than just cars. or maybe picnic or BBQ or night club outing. that can be interesting right?

Or maybe have inter-club meet-ups or TTs ... :driver:

sim is juz interested in the FULL service. he dont give a damn about the massage.

sigh..finally there is someone telling the fact on our tt..i have to agree that we should not be always talking about cars cars cars because i can find it boring..we should find soemthing else to do besides just sitting at the mamak drinking and looking at each other cars and self praising..that's why i seldom join much because i know duh.it will be the same thingy again..so big brothers..hope u can find a better suggestion on making a gathering more esciting for the members to join us willingly..thank u!

D,

yo man, yala..i dont even have the time to surf the net often nowdays,always on the move..really tiredsome..luckily got tongkat ali..hehehe

Geez..i think the term "interesting & exciting" is based on each person perception on certain things..but really like what sandra said,it wouldnt hurt to try something new :)...come D,Dyeu..we can go for paintball, dirtbiking n etc..hehehe..but unluckily me and dyeu are somewhere nowhere near KL..hehehe

sim is juz interested in the FULL service. he dont give a damn about the massage.

Hahaha.......
Nice one D........

I agree with the the posts above, a night out clubbing does sound good. Plus we can park all the coupes in one line in front of the club, get our bling bling on, and :bootyshake:

Dyeu.. Good suggestion!!! When are you coming back to join us?

paintball sounds like fun.. :) clubbing sounds gud too:)