nice lohhh....
Mine cincai method only. Since already quite clean, just use wet cloth and wipe away dust. Don't even need 15 minutes to finish it.![]()
Only the inner hard to reach parts will clean once in a while. In those places, can still find oil stains and hardened dirt. I don't have chemical to clean those. Manually rub and rinse with water seems too slow.
The only more hardcore fellow I know was my ex company the malay jaga. Since he jaga night till morning, he is so free, he slowly wipe his 120Y engine with kerosene. You open engine bonnet, really spotless inside......lol![]()
Show pics of your 4G93T. Sure better than this.
engine dirty lah....no face show here. Unless do cleaning, hahahaha![]()
VDO more electronic based > MMC ?
If night time, I find it very hard to clean engine bay. So dark, unless got really good lighting.
The jaga fella is old school car kaki is it? Old school cars with spotless engine is very rare now. Most old cars have oil stains here and there.
At home, probably yes too dark. But at office got spot lights. He drive and park directly under spot lights bright enough.....hhahahhahah![]()
That is like at football stadium at nighttime. Almost as bright as daytime.![]()
refer to page 1. Much answer is there.![]()
which is better ? mmc or vdo ?
Clearly MMC if you plan to go for heavy mods. Anyway I prefer MMC as this engine is originally engineered by Mitsubishi.
U mention need more power dy....hehehe![]()
Still trying to poison him......lol![]()