Diamond water-good news

All Other Stuff

Diamond water-good news

cobraking

Diamond Water Filter System

ALL-IN !
Now you can purchase Diamond Energy Water System using 0% Interest Free Credit Card Payment Scheme, Rental Scheme, Diamond Easy Payment Scheme and BSN/KOWAJA Scheme (Bumiputra/Civil Servant). Insist on Diamond G1500 for your Home or Office that removes dirt, sediments, chlorine and other impurities when used for drinking, cooking, skin care and healthy lifestyle.
Please Email us for more information on the benefits of using Diamond Energy Water for your Home or Office. (Terms and Conditions Apply)

Beside this,there are some special gift we are going to free while u buy our product.This is the most biggest free gift in diamond history.

Findout more on http://www.diamond.com.my/promotion.htm

Because You Deserve Only Clean and Healthy Water ![/SIZE]

are diamond water have "HALAL" chop???please answer what kind of da filter is...!!!

azrul_260677 said:
are diamond water have "HALAL" chop???please answer what kind of da filter is...!!!

halal chop?? where got lar weiii...:Not_Impressed:

hehehe...that's why la...ur product not for any muslim lor...but mine have HALAL chop...

azrul_260677 said:
hehehe...that's why la...ur product not for any muslim lor...but mine have HALAL chop...

Bro, can you please enlighten me, what does being HALAL has to do a difference for a water filter??

hmm...i been told with my frens that not all of water filter is halal coz there r using animal born to filter the water...esspecially animal like pig or dog...understand??the prove that da water filter is halal is there have a certificate from jakim....!!!!

water filter got such things meh????

haven't heard abt this before...????
if they're using non halal bone the product sure kena banned long time ago lah bro...

this is probably rumours create to sabotaj others ppl product...

typical malaysian style larr.....

really 1st hear.... bone of animal can filter water leh!!!....... can tell which brand of the filter kah!!...coz i have muslim frends, so that can inform them aswell......

thts funny.i never heard about halal cert b4.if ur product really got halal cert,mind to share with us??

ok...this all is not a rumours bro...mine have certificate from jabatan agama islam...for those are not muslims is nevermind but muslims very straight bout this thing..why must i sabotaj ur product bro..all product have different marketing...my product is "RX-WATER"...this product have been research by DR.NORDIN that have cancer before this...anything information u may open from this www.dt-wwn.com thanks...

mr azrul

jgn kata brg u bagus sgt.. ade lagi brg lagi bagus dr brg u... RX water only have 4 kebuk... rx water cuma aura saje... ade brg yg ade aura+ air beroksigen+ air hidup semula jadi+ produk liabiliti insuran USD 1,000,000..+ bekal tenaga bio-hidup +7 kebuk!!!!... jgn hentam brg org mcm tu...

thanks for sharing ur product.i'll study more but as u said,different product hv different marketing plan.so i just hope to introduce my product to other people.i m not mean to make other people unhappy or whtsoever.Anyway,promotion is over.

New promotion for now is giving 120days free trial.That is right! Because we are so confident about the goodness of our Diamond Energy Water, Diamond Master Filter and Diamond Spa, we offer them to anybody who would like to try it out.

Seeing is believing.Findout more at http://www.diamond.com.my/promotion.htm

Hi there,

I am moving into my new apartment and need a water filter. Can you give me some options and also how much.

Thanks.

rails: hi bro....1st of all,congratulation.I m still very hardworking to find my 1st house.hehe...Basically,this afternoon i just finish my meeting at diamond office.There going to promote their latest promotion.I can guarantee this offer u won't resist if u plan to buy water filter.Just give me 2 more days.I'll come back to u.I can workout many solution for u even if u out of budget9just incase coz normally people moving new house got too many things to buy).

Hopefully u can gv me ur contact so tht i can come back to u in next 2 day(Mon)I'll explain to u wht are our lastest promotion(several).Please don be scare,I not not tht kind who force people to buy thing.All my plan is just hope to introduce and learn how to promote this product.My contact is 012 210 2323 / 012 605 1233.TQ!