D1 tshirts...2 colours

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Car Culture

D1 tshirts...2 colours

kenny!!
wanna ask you..you r wearing the XL..is it fits u well??
( I also have big and cute tummy..but ive heard people say that its now the hottest fashion maaa!!)

I think i also want to get 1 t shirt laa..
Good Price maaa!!

bro,

interested in buying your tshirt, can meet at any putra station? interested in Black XL...

RocketMan said:
kenny!!
wanna ask you..you r wearing the XL..is it fits u well??
( I also have big and cute tummy..but ive heard people say that its now the hottest fashion maaa!!)

I think i also want to get 1 t shirt laa..
Good Price maaa!!

i think i bought XL...cant see the size..blur oledi...but i gues L oso can fit la...xl abit big...hehe

tee_sign, do u have the "Signal The Stage Of Street" T-Shirt with japanese wording? if have, same price oso ah?