D1 Game

i think not yet...coz i have been went here and there looking 4 that game...
mrbaha18...u really post on wrong topic....post to D1 round 4...
but nice picture you have there!!
SO sayang MIssed that race.......

Is there English version of Kaido?

i don't think its available man....prevoiusly i oso looking 4it coz i having difficulties to actually understand those jap....

use suenaga masao play 3 time in autopolis track liao u can see videos masao suenaga drift in auto polis,if u want play survivor end u want play any track take 100 point,bcs u fight tsuchiya(ae86)he point tiap tiap kali pun 99.0-100!so u want learn tiap tiap kali pun take point up to 99.0.

What?has to take 100 point tiap tiap kali? FUi YO...habis lahh..Teng...so you mean i have to use different ride to unlock different video?

The english version is now out in Malaysia.......But find that game quite hard.....must have a lot of skill to master the game.......

You at Sabah?recently?i'm sure there is de..if dun have you tel me i mail it to you if i got it hahaha..

Hi,im playing english version n i hav oledi finish all D1 series n survivor mode,but i stil cant play the xtreme mode...does any1 know how to unlock it?Tq

yo,the way to unlock the Xtreme mode.....is to play the custom Season and come out as No.1........rite after that sure will unlock Xtreme mode.....

Yoyo,if tat so,then i can unlock it soon,cos my custom mode stil hav 1 circuit onli.hehe
Y the english version survivol mode the last car is...UFO?!?!Izzit japan version same??