Z

][zoohalee][vtec][

got 3 sets

rm 1.4K

012-9400005

also have spoon Extractor 4-2-1

but below a bit kemek..

bro,wan to ask ah..how do u know its a spoon extractor?got cop ar on it?just curius cos sometime spoon item dont hv anything on it

the owner claims its spoon. and the owner is one of those people who play vtec for life..i dun think he just simply say spoon if its not

CTR Cams ...Pls PM Price
Got Springs?

:embaressed_smile: do u except trade in ? w my SAFC II

trade in??? susah la bro...sorry...heheheh wny dun u try selling it urself...safc 2 a lot of ppl searching for it....

if i accept the safc oso iam going to accept it at very low price bro...so u rugi...dun worry la i got 3 sets of ctr cam...by the time u sell it for sure 1 set will be for u one..hahaha

k lah...dun 4get to reserved 4 me ar...he..he..he..

KEPADA SESIAPA YANG INGIN BELI SAFC II PLEASE DUN HESITATE TO CALL ME AR...HE..HE..HE..

I notice one issue. When got stock nobody wanna take, when there is no stock in market, thousand peoples asking for it. Free bump for this rare cams......

thats y....i oso pening now....i ask other people they want to sell 1.5 to 1.6k

i want to sell 1.3K stil there oso the cam...(BY THE WAY I WONT LOW DOWN MY PRICE)...no reply that "I SHOULD REDUCE MY PRICE IF I WANT TO SELL FASTER)

I agree with u. last time i tried to sell my CTR cam with very lower price but nobody want it. After sold out, a lot people call up me n offer higher price. Next time when i receive this kind of calls, i will ask them call u.... hehehe...

Hi Dude, do u have any jalan to find a complete B16B Engine kosong or block only??? Pls let me know when u have it. thanks

Bump... bUMP....

Does the cam come with spring, zoohalee? Do you happen to have EK9 rear seat?

nope....dun come with valve spring or retainer

if u want valve spring and retainer add rm 500

so 1.8k

ek9 rear seats at the moment if got oso its not up for sale bro

TQ