Crx/ef Stuffs - Cheap

i think theres one EF9 front bumper here in kuantan..white color.. donno how much the price.. most likely between 250-350 i think..

wow.... so exp ah haha.... nvm la kuantan it too far for me already la... impossible i travel so far just for a bumper rite :D and my budget is also not that high hehe... around 150-200 then can la.. cos some more need 2 paint it le :P

btw any luck for me SIRCRX???? hehe

skyancient....

where do u live?
u want ef9 front bumper izit? any types?
want me try to find for u? haha....

i'm not a chop shop owner nor i'm a chop shop runner.
what i have, i have , what i dun have .. i have to look for myself .
TQ

i living at BU area here :D
if possible of cos will be glad that u can help me la XXXX:P
haha

i just looking for the EF 9 bumper either with the squere spot light or without.... price better is on 150-200 cos i cant afford too high for that :D

if u got any good news... just PM me :D btw 10s for the help man...

Originally posted by nizer@Apr 7 2005, 05:41
any distributor for sale..
[snapback]875670[/snapback]​

tarak la towkaay ...... itu champion stuff :P

Originally posted by SiRCRX+Apr 7 2005, 06:39 -->
QUOTE(SiRCRX @ Apr 7 2005, 06:39 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]875679[/snapback]​
[/b]

just got TENder car ori CRX EF9 no W..5151..engine no computer box n distributor..

got any call me..

bro nizer,

for ur info,

crx is NOT EF9 ler ;)

so, is the car a crx or an EF9?? :huh:

by the way, where did u get the tender car?

sircrx,
ef8....a real crx.....i see
where did u see the car?
can it be driven on the road?

if got a pair of square SiR spotlight tell me arr.. i need a pair. my ef9 bumper got lobang but no spotlight :(

haiiyaa fren...

let it lopong lor...for cool air hehehe & look 'ganas' hahaha
if really want it have to buy another set of bumper laa... :(

spot light .... is for ....... gayaaa people ....
lobang ....... is for ........ rebels :D :lol: :lol:

alex,
that car I never see live , from pics , lots of touch up required lerrr

yeahhh rebel....rebel time :lol:

its true dear soulfly...eye for an eye!!!!..hahahahaaa
see yaa this sunday with the rebel looks.. :ph34r:

Originally posted by xxxx@Apr 8 2005, 04:20
bro nizer,

for ur info,

crx is NOT EF9 ler https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />

so, is the car a crx or an EF9?? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/huh.gif alt='huh.gif' />

by the way, where did u get the tender car?
[snapback]878382[/snapback]​

yup EF8 la..wrong typing..got from APAC..going to strip the body Soon..
TOP FueL II..

lopong better arr? :lol:

i think i should make a cold air intake duct from the hole :D

found an EF9 front bumper with LIP!!!!
izit hard to get with lip?haha
maybe got square spot light.......haha

i tot EF9 bumper always sell together with lips one. unless the lips is really missing.

hi !
if i use y1 gearbox in big v engine wats the diffrent??