Crazy Price !!!!!

Interior and Cockpit

Crazy Price !!!!!

dodoc

#1.8 GSR ORI INTAKE MANIFOLD RM200 NETT SUITABLE FOR 4G91&92&4G93 TO GET BETTER AIR FLOW ( SHORTER THEN ORI GTI ) IF U USE IT IN GTI OR PUTRA OR 4G93 CAR SURE WILL FEEL THE TORQUE BETTER.
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/Turbo-Intake-Manifold.jpg
# HEAD GTI COMPLETE RM 500 NETT
#0.4MM 4G93/4G92 METAL HEAD GASGET(TAIWAN) NEW RM130 NETT TO MAKE UR CAR HIGH COMPRESSION. AFTER INSTALL WILL BE 0.5MM CAUCE COMPRESS BY THE HEAD MAR. THIS GASKET IS COME WITH 2 LAYER 1 SOFT 1 HARD THE SOFT 1 IS JUST LIKE SEALANT TO SEAL OFF ALL THE FREE SPACE.
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/M-Gasket.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/M-Gasket1.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/M-Gasket2.jpg
# F1-600 FOR SALE TOGETHER WITH MOHAWK 4.0 CAP ONLY RM850 NETT BOTH IS VERY NEW CONDITON ITEM STLL IN MY CAR CAN TRY BEFORE BUY WITH ME. WANT TO KNOW MERO DETAIL ABOUT THE AMP GO TO www.agako.com TO LOOK FOR IT OK. ALSO PLUS FREE GIFT.CONSEAL BOX FOR WIRA OR SATRIA LOCATE AT BACK SEAT VERY NICE ITEM.(CUSTOM MADE) THAT COZ RM200 STILL IN VERY GOOD CONDITION IT CAN FIT FOR 1 CAP 1 BIG AMP CAN 1 CROSSOVER HEHEH CALL ME IF U WANT.
spec:
RMS at 4ohm stereo = 150w * 2ch
RMS at 4ohm mono = 600w * 1ch
RMS at 2ohm stereo = 300w * 2ch
RMS at 2ohm mono = 900w * 1ch
RMS at 1ohm stereo = 500w * 2ch
# 2ND HKS FILTER ELEMENT ONLY RM20 NETT (TAIWAN)
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/Filter-Element.jpg

# PERDANA V6 IAC SENSOR IS THE ONE FIXED BELOW THE THROTTLE BODY
ONLY RM40.00NETT
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/IAC.jpg

#ORI GRS 4G93T throttle body with IAC together only RM100 NETT
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/tb.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/tb-01.jpg
#-Ignition coil for 4G92 and 4G93 only RM100 NETT
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/ignitioncoil.jpg
#GRS 4G93T injector 4 no OR 1 SET only selling for RM80 NETT
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/injector.jpg

#4G93 ORI PLUG CABLE ONLY RM70 NETT
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/PlugCable.jpg

#4G93T GSR 1.8 TURBO FUEL REGULATOR ONLY RM 40 NETT
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/feulregulator.jpg
#THE IGNITION COIL UPPER PART ONLY RM50 NETT
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/ignition.jpg

ANY ONE INTERESTED CALL ME 012-2287111 KEITH

detomaso_runna said:
the injector can send to penang???/

can but how to send and how to make payment ler????
call me if u really interested ok 012-2287111

Brother...interested in your armrest.
Whats ur location?
Willing to pay the price stated there without any nego if you can COD to JB.

Kith wat is ur location i wanna buy ur arm rest.. i stay in subang.. pm me

EvolutionV7 said:
Brother...interested in your armrest.
Whats ur location?
Willing to pay the price stated there without any nego if you can COD to JB.

me from kl kepong how to make the payment???
call me if u want

kkb said:
Kith wat is ur location i wanna buy ur arm rest.. i stay in subang.. pm me

im staying kepong ler but work at shah alam may be can meet some where at that area ler???
call me if u want 012-2287111

minimania said:
metal gasket can use on 4G63T?

can not lat coz 0.4mm not suite for turbo coz turbo need low compression ler
sorry abt that

metal gasket got difference between dohc and sohc ?

liki said:
metal gasket got difference between dohc and sohc ?

NOT SURE LER U BETTER CHECK WITH MECH OK THKS UR PM

Bump!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Metal Gasket Got Soch Also

dodoc said:
#1.8 BLACK ARMREST & GEAR CONSOLE WITH CUSTOM SPECIAL PAINTING VERY NICE .RM150 NETT GOOD CONDITION IS SAPERATE IS ARMREST IS RM80 AND ARMREST IS RM80 ALL NETT NO MORE BEST PRICE OK.
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c165/keithng_79/Amrest.jpg

can or not the armrest fit to galant sigma...?
galant year 1982... old car...kekkekek

what is the best price for GTI head+GSR manifold and what is the condition .

powergigi said:
what is the best price for GTI head+GSR manifold and what is the condition .

my locationis kl kepong lor that is best price lar bro u cannot get any where ler or u can buy gti head with other ppl and buy gsr intake from me lor hehehhe thx ur pm