Cool Battery-less LED Torchlight!

All Other Stuff

Cool Battery-less LED Torchlight!

bhyeap

Cool Battery-Free LED Torchlight!

Have you ever experienced Leaving your battery in your torchlight and then try to use it several months later but couldn't because the battery has leaked & the torch is also as good as TOTAL LOSS?

Well, I have a Torchlight which will make sure that you will never experience that problem again!!!

I have a several "BATTERY-FREE" LED Torchlights!!! It is totally damn good for all sorts of purpose. In the car, In the house, etc...

The Torchlight gets its energy from a kinetic source. All you have to do to charge it is give it 1 good SQUEEZE and it will last for hours (I am currently testing mine and it's been on for like 20+ hours)

Measurements : 4.5 Inches x 2.5 Inches

The price of the torchlight is RM25/piece. I have attached several pictures. :)

If you are interested, PM me or Call me " 012-236 1983 (Boon) :)

heh actually you didn't attach the pictures... pictures would be nice :)

Picture prob

Yeah... Have been trying to upload my picture but this msg keeps coming out.........

File Too Large. Limit for this filetype is 48.8 KB. Your file is 95.8 KB.........

Anybody got a solution??? :)

Pictures Ready

I managed to upload 2 pictures ONLY.....
The other pictures are too big...
PM Me and I can then e-mail you the pics if you are interested!

SQUEEZE not SHAKE

My title Sounds Corny, doesn't it... :biggrin: Admin, do not worry, This is a CLEAN POST!!! :)

The grey portion in the picture will extend outward when it's UNLOCKED.... squeeze it and

....... voila....

Light appears and the remainder of the unused energy is stored! The unused energy will be able to keep the LED GLOWING FOR HOURS !!! :rock:

Contact Details

Hi all,
Thank you for your interest in my product!
However, if you wish to CONTACT me directly,

PLEASE CALL or PM me and please DO NOT SMS me as my phone does not have much SMS memory..... :)

Can nego. for bulk purchases based on COD.

Thank you ! ! !

To those who have bought the torchlights, GO NUTS testing them out.... I know I did!!! :rock:

Just to Share

howiechoo said:
hey dude, i saw the torch light at jln pasar not even RM10.....

Wah... so cheap ahh... Good la if it is the same :) , but if not ??? :thumpdown
The ones that I get are in real GOOD Condition.... Tested it out for several weeks before I dare put it up online.......To me I think I managed to get a GOOD price for that item and I am able to offer it at a GOOD price too....... But if you think can get better, then no harm done.......

There are several kinds of LED Torchlights out there..... The ones normally found are the BATTERY powered ones that go for like RM35++

Anyway If anybody wants, just call me or PM me for the item.....
Location to meet : KL/PJ Area

Your msg

ChuckY said:
bulk purchase discount how much? and min quantity for bulk? pm pls !:deal:

Hey chucky,
I am kinda new at this, unable to PM you la..... some sort of error came out?
I suggest you take a look at the real thing 1st, Buy 1 piece to try it out 1st... Maybe we meet for a TT and then I let you play with my own unit 1st... If you like, then only BUY lah....

Which area can we meet up? What time can we meet? I am working, so unless we meet during my Lunch hour ???, it would have to be after working hours..... preferably during NON-JAM time la.....