Convoy to Ipoh

Hi Danny

I'm still in KL, wednesday night only reach Ipoh ... sorry cannot come.

Sat track day ...... :) have fun guys :)

Allan...... yes :) most welcome :) - as a joke, bring the cops too .... can test their siren ....... then my in laws get scare :) hahahahhah

Danny101 said:
ok for those toyota members in ipoh who feels like having teh tarik session tonite can come to mamak at jln tasek near makro opposite to petronas, there'll be a small group of 4g tuner and some hardcore track day kaki there.........topic for da nite would be this coming sat track day at sic......cheers:regular_smile:

WAHHH.....!!!! the floor must be v slippery...with so many soaps around. HAHAHA.....!!!!

wahh... sifoo chin getting married ka? this shows that im not reading toyota forum for decades.. congrats! :D

the one who lure the fan kan in is your apprentice kenny! HAHAHA...!!!!

399 said:
the one who lure the fan kan in is your apprentice kenny! HAHAHA...!!!!
ya ya watever........i know ler ur b16b dynoed got 170 whp......heheheh:mouth_closed:

and i know yours is 20 whp higher... don't LCLY here ok...? ghey ghey ghey...!

399 said:
and i know yours is 20 whp higher... don't LCLY here ok...? ghey ghey ghey...!
dun kakacau people's thread ler, fyi mine dynoed at 140 whp only ler, 20 valve how to compare with the almighty b16b...........kakaka:regular_smile:

yours different... yours tuned by trial of japan in japan!!! mine tuned by local so how to compare with u.....

399 said:
yours different... yours tuned by trial of japan in japan!!! mine tuned by local so how to compare with u.....
and yours i heard was tuned by toda san boss at amoil the other day rite.....:regular_smile:

no la... he didn't fuck me when i refused to buy his type C.