Computer Servicing - Door 2 door

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
All Other Stuff

Computer Servicing - Door 2 door

rattan

Hi, I do freelance computer servicing, repairing, reformating. Check up for any problems, hardware replacement, setup a new PC, boost up your computer performance and advice. Also sales for new PC's all are done door 2 door with no extra service charge.

Per visit : RM 60 for servicing, reformatting, setting up etc etc, hardware replacement different price.

Location served is whole Klang Valley and part of Selangor.

If you are living a busy lifestyle whereby you do not have time to vist a computer store just give me a ring. Price is very compatible. Shops are charging RM50 for reformatting or servicing. I charge only RM 60 to come down to your house to get it done for you.

Need my service just give me a ring or email me, what are u waiting for ?
H/P : 0166554224 - Roy
Email : [email protected]

Thank you.

It depends on what problem your computer have. For servicing and reformatting will take roughly 1-2 hours per pc.

ok lah...already save ur contact in my phone, will ask my mom whether need it o not, coz her comp used in public, everyone use the thumbdrive alot of trojan n virus...i try my best update all antivirus also no use...give up d...how long u nit to take to come to shah alam if i call u?

Sonictheory : Depends on the time u call me, if night I will take maybe 40 minutes. Day time maybe abit longer as traffic congestion.

Seraph : Yes notebook also can.