Complete Wagon Facelift....any1

Jun 28, 2006
my fren got 1 set complete wagon bodykit...
include:-

1.Wagon Touring Grill
2.Wagon bumper
3.Fog light
4.Lips
5.Ae101 crystal head light...

Any1 interested?
wanna let go complete

ae76

Jun 4, 2006
How much bro???

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
i think the price will not be lower than rm1.5k for that complete set lor..
or maybe even will be as high as rm1.8k?

Maz87

Nov 27, 2006
oh......my god........Mike why u said it out the price.....U make me scare liao now.....

1 bumper cost to RM1.8k.....Killing me.......

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
no price mean free one lo........
always no price sell nut better.......

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
I envy u guys! I want to find bodykit for my car also susah!

ae76

Jun 4, 2006
wow bro.....u said 1.8K why not 2k and above ......G Touring grill woh.....VERY VERY RARE

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
g touring grill........i got 2.....lol

cataphrax

Mar 15, 2006
wah not 4K meh market price for these items... RARE mah... thats why i everytime i go out long kai can see 1-2 around mah right?

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
waoh....... like this make it round la.. 5 k per set laa... hahahha

.. wahh.. 5K.. better go custom lo.. haha..

cabut...

S

sincere1

W Touring grill very rare ?
actually how many on road your had seen / your know ?
very rare = < 10 ?
rare = < 20 ?

n0th1n

Feb 7, 2005
japan
junk-dealer.blogspot.com
rare for chop shop towkey is different
rare for foreman is different
rare for normal user like us different

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
rare for chop shop towkey is different <--they hide it in store room so they can price up when u ask.

rare for foreman is different <- they price up everything which is not stock and item that u asked for.

rare for normal user like us different <-- we feel rare cos the above 2 TNS ka-ka-cao-cao..

anybody can borrow the touring grill to me, i go fibre shop to replicate it and make it not rare, how ?

cataphrax

Mar 15, 2006
nowadays everything also ppl over-exaggerate la seriously. always you see in sale posts "rare item" padahal so so la... can see here and there not really rare. then you'll see items for sale listed as "perfect condition" then you look and see scratch here and there or dented a bit like normal chop shop condition... then you see ppl post "really cheap" then you open the thread and see actually normal market price only...

everyone seems to have their own variation and understanding of these kinda adjectives.

ae76

Jun 4, 2006
This is what they call SELLING SKILL........

If they put on the title.....normal .bumper ...for sale....or scratch bumper for sale.... or crack head lamp for sale who wan to look at it or view it???

Even the Airasia advertise their ticket RM0.99 by the time you really buy it and have to pay tax la...fuel charges la....and come up to more extra pay...:hmmmm:

<iframe title="YouTube video player" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/tSFpnsQ-CZQ" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="230" width="335"></iframe>

'(00): Here's a quick pictorial take on the F458 in a private lawn. Darkchild has been fiddling with performance cars for a long time and this is what he does best, taking them out for a drive...