I have complete head 4g91 DOCH to sell and this unit complete with auto tensional for timing belt, timing belt use only for 4 months.
You just need to buy Distributer 4g91 Carburetor and can convert wira 1.6 or 1.8 soch to DOCH, the rest item like air flow all no need to change...
This already cheap but i still can nego a bit..outside head in good cond already 900plus...
I selling this because, i was plan change my brothers car soch to DOCH but he going to sell the car soon, so the project hang there..i not hurry to but this is really cheap and rare too.
The photo show the picture is without clean the head and i not going to clean bcos later ppl said got skim la, tak nampak rosak la...so better in original cond...
going to sell cheap and want to nego kaw kaw...
You just need to buy Distributer 4g91 Carburetor and can convert wira 1.6 or 1.8 soch to DOCH, the rest item like air flow all no need to change...
This already cheap but i still can nego a bit..outside head in good cond already 900plus...
I selling this because, i was plan change my brothers car soch to DOCH but he going to sell the car soon, so the project hang there..i not hurry to but this is really cheap and rare too.
The photo show the picture is without clean the head and i not going to clean bcos later ppl said got skim la, tak nampak rosak la...so better in original cond...
going to sell cheap and want to nego kaw kaw...