Comp3tITioN sOunD SysteM 2 Let Go,have a look[L>]

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Comp3tITioN sOunD SysteM 2 Let Go,have a look[L>]

AccordRacing

Comp3tITioN sOunD SysteM 2 Let Go,price drop last 7 days

kenwood touch screnn VZ-5000+kenwood dvd player KDV-MP735(just 1/2 year)
official link http://www.kenwood-electronics.com.my/cms/General.asp?whichfile=DVD+System&ProductID=181&CatID=
MTX 10pcs tweeter
MTX 8pcs mid speaker
MTX 2 pc 12" subwoofer
MTX 3 amp
MTX electronic x-over
Oxygen audio o2 capacitor

meter for measurement battery status,voltage n etc as shown in pic

those stuff already cost around 30k
all stuff given rm9k nett without installation,call for a date n watch ur own,no seperate sell,urgent sell coz owner gonna tranffer oversea,its a best chance and affordable for u guys to upgrade ur sound system n accesories stuff as shown below

picture below
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y27/accordracing/a1.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y27/accordracing/a2.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y27/accordracing/a3.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y27/accordracing/a4.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y27/accordracing/a5.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y27/accordracing/a6.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y27/accordracing/a7.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y27/accordracing/a8.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y27/accordracing/a9.jpg

additional stuff for those who purchase complete set
full carbon GT-wing
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y27/accordracing/P3230161.jpg
HID kits 6000k from german
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y27/accordracing/P3230142.jpg
accord sv4 jdm head lamp n signal lamp
accord sv4 fibre full bodykits
viper alarm with speaking given,can change the voice thru computer,got speaker also

if interested kindly contact 012-2363293/016-3282268 zendengoh,location kepong,creditcard acceptable

fuuuuulamak.....damn nice.......
ehh come to tt lah.....

Bro, how much for the below separately?

MTX 1 pc 12" subwoofer
MTX 3 amp
Oxygen audio o2 capacitor

And are you selling that meter too? :D

Huiyoh!!! Full SPL Setup man !! Keng ah!

cant sell seperate lar,bruder,just ask ur fren to share those stuff,or make booking here and c whether got others ppl wanna share those stuff with u

will set a time,who gv the highest then who own it,trust me,its worthy set can come n watch by ur own

i didnt ask for the model,just if the combination is good who care the model,this audio system well in ICE n ECE

well.. if we're gonna split the buy with several people would be useful to know the models of the units mah

great deal,look for sure,faster grab it,all 100% working,test it on the spot

price drop!closed date within this week,or else owner gonna sell those stuff to accesories shop,its good stuff,so he wanna sell his own

All those items include the kenwood dvd indash touchscreen monitor rite?
I'm interested with all those stuff.
Ill' call U in a few days time.
I'll agree with the RM1300.00 for all that things.

madrick said:
All those items include the kenwood dvd indash touchscreen monitor rite?
I'm interested with all those stuff.
Ill' call U in a few days time.
I'll agree with the RM1300.00 for all that things.

typo error?? 1300.00?? :eek: :tee: