Clifford Blackjax 4

NiJ

Clifford Blackjax 4 anti Hijack system...... bought for RM 1600
comez wid box...... warranty card i misplaced somewhere.....
previously used in my perdana which was sold quite recently

selling for RM 700
nego to the max.

012-377-1800

nobody can steal ur car now.... just leave it running wif the keys inside...
if someone tries to drive it off.... it will move about 100 - 150 meterz
then die and the alarm will go crazy then when the car comes to a full stop steering lock cums in... till the owner returns to punch in the apporiate iconed code.... now if someones tries to car jack you... dont put up a fight let them have the car.... they wont get very far........ :)

I pm'ed u... but seems like u dun take the offer.... ;)

Originally posted by NiJ@Mar 21 2005, 04:15
bump
[snapback]825992[/snapback]​

bro, what about installation, cos installing black jax needs a qualifies mechanic who knows the system, wiring and programs incl. all complete parts...

just wanna know cos highly interested, car already equipped with clifford... cheers!

:lol:

Originally posted by netken+Mar 21 2005, 08:38 -->
QUOTE(netken @ Mar 21 2005, 08:38 )
--QuoteBegin-NiJ
@Mar 21 2005, 04:15
bump

bro, what about installation, cos installing black jax needs a qualifies mechanic who knows the system, wiring and programs incl. all complete parts...

just wanna know cos highly interested, car already equipped with clifford... cheers!

[snapback]826148[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

cool then u can wire this into ure G 4 system, my wireman can do this for u
at RM 100......... call me..

Originally posted by NiJ+Mar 21 2005, 11:19 -->
QUOTE(NiJ @ Mar 21 2005, 11:19 )
Originally posted by netken@Mar 21 2005, 08:38
--QuoteBegin-NiJ
bump

[snapback]826645[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

errr... the clifford system that i have is almost 10 years old.... its not a G4 even..
but it has been tapped with cabin sensor and immobiliser with other makes i.e. cheetah and baraccuda.....

my car is also currently with my installer, stripped to do sound proofing so i would though this is the best time to do any add-ons to the alarm system.... do you mind meeting me in PJ SS2 to make arrangements to see my installer can do it pls?

PM me thanks!!!

Originally posted by netken+Mar 21 2005, 13:30 -->
QUOTE(netken @ Mar 21 2005, 13:30 )
Originally posted by NiJ@Mar 21 2005, 11:19
Originally posted by netken@Mar 21 2005, 08:38
--QuoteBegin-NiJ
bump

[snapback]826645[/snapback]​

errr... the clifford system that i have is almost 10 years old.... its not a G4 even..
but it has been tapped with cabin sensor and immobiliser with other makes i.e. cheetah and baraccuda.....

my car is also currently with my installer, stripped to do sound proofing so i would though this is the best time to do any add-ons to the alarm system.... do you mind meeting me in PJ SS2 to make arrangements to see my installer can do it pls?

PM me thanks!!!
[snapback]827070[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

shouldnt be a problem...... u can wire blackjax G4 into ur older clifford or other system....

RM 600 now..... Netken pm u my best price alredi...