Clear my house

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Clear my house

Original HKS Air filter (4") with or without original Hotbit adapter (can use @ wira / Evo with those with AFS)
- pls sms me d best price for this item
012-3795733

Oz 16"

ealt said:
That rim I'm booked right..0126308191
yes, if rims available will reserved 4 u......:_:
thanks 4 support!!

Hks

libero said:
Original HKS Air filter (4") with or without original Hotbit adapter (can use @ wira / Evo with those with AFS)
- pls sms me d best price for this item
012-3795733

SMS reply.....thanks 4 interest....:_:

kksoon said:
yes, if rims available will reserved 4 u......:_:
thanks 4 support!!

thanks bro...keep in touch with you

bro pm me best price for the mivec extr...
TQ

give me ur best price for ferrari seat.. :)

ferrari seat

axcrow said:
give me ur best price for ferrari seat.. :)

hahaha.....thanks 4 support...!!!:regular_smile:
tat 1 jus 4 viewing....not 4 sale!!!:_:

lelong...........dont buy oso come n c.........

bro..pm me best price for 1.8 downpipe

pm me price for Original HKS Air filter (4") with or without original Hotbit adapter....

Wira 1.8 Ori Rims

Aura said:
Anymore Wira rim?

The item open up again @ $250 due to the previous buyer FFK.:angry_smile:
Owner - Neo: 0123535557

Thanks 4 viewing n interest!!:_:

dingz said:
bro..pm me best price for 1.8 downpipe
PM reply!!
ombo said:
pm me price for Original HKS Air filter (4") with or without original Hotbit adapter....
PM reply!!

Thanks both 4 viewing n interest!!

urgent

may i get your hp number....my number....is 0122550200 daniel

MaxD2 said:
may i get your hp number....my number....is 0122550200 daniel

is it u looking 4 HKS filter?:embaressed_smile:

sti seat can fit wira ka?please pm ur best prize