navigator system

RM1200 (without blower & cooling coil)
RM1400 (with blower & cooling coil)

02022007.jpg

02022007001.jpg

02022007002.jpg

02022007003.jpg

CASH TERM ONLY...

Good sold are not returnable no refundable...
This Parts do not have any Warranty and Guarantee...

View to appriciate...

For more information please call DesmondAuto Showroom (please don sms)
016-9405899( fatt )
019-6414606( hong )
012-3556096( firas )

or visit my shop at

No. 10&23, Jalan Sri Sentosa 3,
Taman Sri Sentosa,
Jalan Klang Lama,
58000 Kuala Lumpur,Malaysia.

this dashboad was stolen my fren 1... my fren car was missing 1...
dun buy... maybe is curi 1..

wilson..are u sure this is stolen dashboard....can u verify it? if it is really stolen..we should take action on this...

wahh.. it's fr JDM EK4 sir! look at price, maybe include digital blower+cooling coil+centre core & complete wiring..

this dashboad was stolen my fren 1... my fren car was missing 1...
dun buy... maybe is curi 1..
what's the proof, wilson? Did you go to see the dashboard yourself with your own eyes and find the evident that this dashboard belonged to your friend.

I can't believe you make that statement based on couple pictures displayed here unless you elaborate more story out coz many people own a dashboard like that.

yea... include blower, cooling coil, wiring bla bla bla... view 2 aprreciate... tis item is from japan... i take it out from container on my own... imposible is stole item... bro wilson, if u 1 me 2 show u the resit u r welcum 2 my shop 2 ask 4 it... if u feel tat our dashboard is stolen item, u can lodge a police report... no problem!

tq

item sold!!! bro wilson, if u wana c the resit u stil can cum n ask 4 it

tq

wah...sold so fast eh...only 2 days...

yea!!! wut a hotcake... i oso din expect can sell so fast