civic eg coupe

DuKe said:
getting a hatchback dy.....anyways anyonw knows wuts da diff wif D15b wif da other vtech engine's...?? b16a...b16b...sry la..i damn noob at dizz...wanna learn more

d15b is SOHC, all B-series is DOHC.....SOHC more for fuel economy, DOHC has more performance...dont waste money on D15, straight go to B16 or B18....or K20 is even better...

incubus# said:
ya la fren...the car sold already last 2 months..wouldnt have sold it but really needed the money then

anyway heard that crower is a lawyer...true ka?which area?we may have bumped into each other at the courts

redza...gua pakai keta lain la sekarang

so what's next?....now family man, must play CL7 lar yer?....

udengfahlawi said:
d15b is SOHC, all B-series is DOHC.....SOHC more for fuel economy, DOHC has more performance...dont waste money on D15, straight go to B16 or B18....or K20 is even better...

owh im getting a d15b original in da eg...dunno wheather its an eg4 or eg8 haha noob noob.....plan to use it for a few months den if got money ony convert to either b16 or b18.....hehehe...anyways...i cant put in a k20 rite...max is a b18...btw thnx for da info bro

ezri my man ! saw another purple kaler eg coupe in seksyen 7, shah alam.....mine could be for sale in june/july if I confirm balik UK....so I'm keeping my fingers cross....

incubus# said:
CL7??heheh

ezri...u bought from who??definitely not me rite?

no lah..urs b16b..laju punye...mine is slow punya..:cry_smile:

jeremy0 said:
ezri my man ! saw another purple kaler eg coupe in seksyen 7, shah alam.....mine could be for sale in june/july if I confirm balik UK....so I'm keeping my fingers cross....

my man jeremy..if balik UK, kirim EG coupe special edition satu, right hand drive, got sunroof summore..

seksyen 7?the coupe u saw is not mine rite?cos now i pusing2 there alot..

going to seksyen 7 but never tell me..pm la..maybe can have teh..