Citroen kaki...

wo..long time din't log in here, quite a lot citroen lover here....good...good....:P

me citroen lover too ...owned zx 1.9 so...wat can i do with my cars any ideas.. :ph34r: haloooo any1 home??

em...not really know what u can do on ur zx...my xantia got 2 is do the head p&p, one of it also change the bodykit to new 2000 model...that is just we done on this 2 car.

alot......ur location plz......

feel free to come n join me and some of my frens this friday at awan besar R&R......

my friend won a citroen in a contest
it is a xsara picasso 2.0.
the car too advance like spaceship.
he want to sell it, anyone interested?

I week old only RM118,000, can discount about RM20K.
Citroen

Ya guys.. we have TT at Awan Besar after 10.30pm .. let meet up and talk more about ZTH citroen kaki... :D

huh? TT ? Awan Besar..? 1030pm? When?
Btw...any 15" that can fit in citroen for sale...sport spring, absober,

my car standard oni laaaa...tak laju :)

ya TT. this friday, 17th December.. Awan Besar, after 10.30pm.. call me at 013-6767480 if you have problems to get there...

I still have my ori zx 16V for salecheck this out for detail ...The link...

and the detail of the TT at TT link

jaster.. since you use zx 1.9.. the tyre will not fit.. the tyre is 195/60/15 series... yours shoud use 55 series max.. otherwise.. the tyre will rub your arch...

The price is nego.. I also consider to sell only for the rim... so please PM me your offer...

Ah Ken aaa we can talk bout this during the tt at awan besar i might juz c u there.

thanx... :unsure:

Guys...

i have trouble with my rear axel. i hate the sound of the axel when langgar lobang and so on.. i tried asking at DASS in ampang he quoted 1200, for potong axel.

For remachining how much will it cost. i juz wanna know wat are my options.

Please give your opinion..wat do you think.

p/s: my fuel meter also suke suke naik suke suke turun. :ph34r:

there is a lot of solution you can do to save you $$$... go to www.mycitroen.org . and look under ZX & Xsara column.. there is a lot of zx owner Q&A on rear axle..

Cheers...soly i'm using xantia.. if hydraulic.. then I can answer..

Ken,

it seems that you know everything bout citroen. at that citroen.org page i cant post my questions i dunno y. i regeistered but cant post anything.

i read the axel thingy but it didnt specify the cost for remachining of the rear axel.

Btw can you let me know what type of suspension does my zx use.

i just use my zx for 4 months dont really know. and summore its my second project car alot more to do with my citroen.

1) My axel , 2) suspension, 3)Rims (if you tolak murah i think my no3 target has been solved :P 4) body kit (if possible) 5) cat my car.

that why i invite you to citroen TT this friday... all you question might be answer by most of hardcore zx owner...not many xantia owner join the tt .. normally i'm the only one.. sometime 2 -3.. therest is zx owner.. 1.9 8V, 2.0 8V., 2.0 16V.. so a lot of zx machine of your kind.. :D :D ...

the cost to replace the secondhand rear axle.. is about Rm1K... and citroen owner do have recommended workshop... check out thelist from the same site...