Chop Shop Item..

1.8 twin cam...only da cam...how much?call me at 012-6745280

B16a

4-2-1 extractor ( spoon, mugen..any reputable brand oso can, as long as's for the above engine in a EG3 hatch )

hi bobo,
how much GSR bodypart ye.?? (headlamp, signal, fender, bumper with lips & spotlight, bonet)

abe said:
1.8 twin cam...only da cam...how much?call me at 012-6745280

bro.. cam onli don have ler.. with head got ler.. engine kosong.. got la.. if u want 1.5 cam then got..

guys... other item that have not been reply i will check for u all on fri..

ok... got few halfcut to sell here...

1. Gsr Hks- RM6000 (sold out)
2. H22a- Rm1800
3. 4a20v manual (white top)- Rm1500
4. 4a-ge (engine kosong)- Rm800
5. 4g91- RM2900

all price can nego.. item picture is below..

NOSkill said:
Please help me to check for this.
Toyota ST205 body parts.
1.) Front projector lights
2.) Front signal lights
3.) Front Bumper
4.) Hood.
Bobo, check this for me.

Looking for B16A Full H/Cut

Yooo..folks..
I m looking for either b16a\ b16b \ b18c full half cut with stock LSD. Please PM me the price !!!! . Urgent Needed.

eLLO BOBO, I'am looking the performance parts for my GL KE70 project....
the items is...

1- Front set disc brake and calliper from Rx7 FC.

2- Lancer A175 rear axxel complete with brake system.

3- Set of adjustable suspension that can withstand with 1jz engine.

If do you hav the above things, pls PM me ok....

Thanxs.