Toyota 3S-GTE
1.) Power Steering bushing
2.) Power steering oil pressure hose.

Toyota ST205 body parts.
1.) Front projector lights
2.) Front signal lights
3.) Front Bumper
4.) Hood.

will check for u when i go office another day.. i just got back frm office...

price updated... for the b18c its onli engine kosong... so get it wrong.. my mistake to say its halfcut... worker problem.. hehehe... other request i will try 2 post it up soon...

mira l200s 4 spoke stereng..pm me the best price..thks

"""SM4 sunroof with complete wiring(RM2700)-price nego""

bobo, can u please reconfirm for the above item.. sorry to say that these item usually cost 500 to 1000 rangedepending condition & wiring. This 2700 was way too expensive

GT20v said:
i need price for this....

1)Sparco or OMP deep dish steering
2)Ae111 blacktop 5speed
3)ae111 blacktop 6speed
4)SEG EFI fuel tank
5)sport 15" rim with tyre

emmmm......my post kena ignore ka???? :confused:

nismo12 said:
"""SM4 sunroof with complete wiring(RM2700)-price nego""

bobo, can u please reconfirm for the above item.. sorry to say that these item usually cost 500 to 1000 rangedepending condition & wiring. This 2700 was way too expensive

bro... i will confirm the price on monday.. tomolow shop close... hehehe...

GT20v said:
emmmm......my post kena ignore ka???? :confused:

bro ur item will nvr be ignored... just need time 2 go n check.. hehehe... i onli got Ae 111 blacktop 5 speed (2door) for RM3800 price nego...

what is the best price u can get for mazda 626 gbox
and front cut ae101 silvertop manual tranny

r4g3 said:
what is the best price u can get for mazda 626 gbox
and front cut ae101 silvertop manual tranny

bro.. i have 2 check the stock in my office first..i let u know on tues cause monday i don got 2 office...

do u have nissan e15et half cut or ca16de half cut?pm me the best price!