Chop Shop Item..

Hi ppl...

u guys need any item from chop shop just post it up n i will get a good price for u...

Hey,... bro.

Please help search me the halfcut 4G93T GSR?
PM me the best price & my location is PJ, Shah Alam or Klang!

Thanks.

Hi
I'm looking for the front right side panel for Sunny 130Y and 4-2-1 extractor

Bump: Hi
I'm looking for the front right side panel for Sunny 130Y and 4-2-1 extractor

bro im looking for rsr magic exhaust for Kcar>>>>sms me 0196490655-afat

Bump: bro im looking for rsr magic exhaust for Kcar>>>>sms me 0196490655-afat

i m looking for JDM Accord SV4's front bumper
like this:

http://img529.imageshack.us/img529/6894/dsc04053kx5.jpg
http://img513.imageshack.us/img513/7412/dsc03969xg9.jpg
http://img206.imageshack.us/img206/2065/bh03accordgtxa5.png
http://img146.imageshack.us/img146/7394/bh02accordsjf5.png

TQ
HP no.: 017-9118509 LOH

got half cut o not? dun wan engine juz wan the body parts.... toyota celica supra ma60 ...got o not? pm me back asap

Bump: halfcut toyota celica supra -ma60 witout engine....need the body parts

bro..i nid a evo3 halfcut without bodykit..
pm me ur best price pls..thx alot bro..

Bump: bro..i nid a evo3 halfcut without bodykit..
pm me ur best price pls..thx alot bro..

I'm looking for a e15et engine. PM me the price if available. Thanks.

Bump: I'm looking for a e15et engine. PM me the price if available. Thanks.

bro

need to know the price for:

savvy ecu (std)
savvy cam (std)

tq

Bump: bro

need to know the price for:

savvy ecu (std)
savvy cam (std)

tq

looking for Ford Lynx master pump brake servo.
pm me

Bump: looking for Ford Lynx master pump brake servo.
pm me

bro im looking for rsr magic for vtec

also for trumpett vtec...
pm me

Bump: bro im looking for rsr magic for vtec

also for trumpett vtec...
pm me

2 port break disk set PCD 114.3 + pump = RM??
4 port break disk set PCD 114.3 + pump = RM??

PM me bro urgent !!

I need the original main pulley and power steering pulley for an RB26 engine. Pls pm me urgently. Thanks

Bump: I need the original main pulley and power steering pulley for an RB26 engine. Pls pm me urgently. Thanks

i'm looking for anything to hook my mazda 323 Protege (BJ) suspension, extractor or manifold even a Mazda Premacy 2.0 engine could hook me up...

Bump: i'm looking for anything to hook my mazda 323 Protege (BJ) suspension, extractor or manifold even a Mazda Premacy 2.0 engine could hook me up...

looking for AE100 halfcut with silvertop engine. manual tranny. pm me.

Bump: looking for AE100 halfcut with silvertop engine. manual tranny. pm me.

Bump: correction. AE 101.

got evo 8 mr interior the whole set

Bump: got evo 8 mr interior the whole set

Looking for Defi Amber Red (BF series) Boost Meter with full sensors and Control Unit II...

PM me best price for it if available... thx

Bump: Looking for Defi Amber Red (BF series) Boost Meter with full sensors and Control Unit II...

PM me best price for it if available... thx