Chop Shop Item..

bobo no longer dealing with parts anymore!!! thread closed everybody...

bluebird

dashboard for nissan bluebird u11 or u12 got arr??:emoticon_U: and sum other JDM stuffs for nissan bluebird u11 or 12 :angel_smile:

how much you can give for mazda interplay 210 half cut and Mazda kf-ve V6 half cut........reply me asap

can u get me the power steering pump w/ pulley or pulley only for SR20DET Pulsar Gtir (rnn14) ... pm or sms me 0126796971

hi, can you please quote the price for rear axle of jza70 supra or jzx90 mark II or soarer/chaser? if can't find, worse come to worse, maybe a nissan skyline/silvia rear axle.

thanks in advance

Hi Bro,

I am looking for a full set of the Accord SV4 Black interior... Do you think you can find for me? maybe find and wrap it up in Japan and ship it back to KL?

hello bro....

can u get for me mazda interplay (B8) body part.....? i want front bonnet come with 3 air vent at front and front bumper come with 2 sportlight... pls pm me bro....

thanks bro....

halo bro,im looking for mivec front bonnet. preferably in black or metallic blue color. must be in good condition,no dents. please pm me asap. thx

i need a charade GTti standart head. mine already do the port & polish.so need the standart one lah..and how much it gonna cost? TQ