Chop Shop Item..

bobo, ur thread still ongoing lor....too bad u din do it anymore..if nt u sure untung alot wan ler....

seng.. i got no time ler... hehehehe... anyway thanks for the support.. mod can now close this thread..

seng if u want then u do la..

bro..looking for a set of cheap adjustable (hi/lo only) for my gti..and also looking for evo3 injectors..pls pm me the prices..thanx man..

free bump for u..

allo bro;

please give/find for me the price for "starter for eterna TT (manual gear box)"

my one already bunyi bising laa during start... can service kaa??

ist alternator for mitsubishi vr4 same with evo and wthat the cost for this stuff.

looking for evo 1 or 2 or 3 wiring... only wiring, dont need ecu and sensor
Gary 016 3677173

mivec front bumper small sport light type...no need the sprt light how much ah bro....and if gat bonnet also how much

thx

do u have b16a manual gear box, non lsd or lsd, pm me price if have.. or sms me 014-6226181

hi bro
do u have rb25det engine and gearbox?
and nissan laurel parts?
how much?

Hi bobo,

can you pls find for me the clutch line for DC5, from the clutch master pump up to the flexi hose... pm me if you have...