Chop Shop Item..

i want os giken for mazda b8..do you have it????how much...
need asap reply from you./

i need gto 4pot disc and caliper...and 4 adjustable shocks for perdana.u have it?

for adjustable i think i can help u
0126348158 sms/call me

tein brand

---------- Post added at 05:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:16 PM ----------

for adjustable i think i can help u
0126348158 sms/call me

tein brand

tein brand
recondition nice price, nice things
including installation

sms/call for info

Hi there, i'm new here...

I would like to ask all of you out there using 4efte (EP82) engine...who got the experience with this type of engine STARTER? My starter always got problem...after service still not performing well..can start but sound very not nice one...

My question:
1. What starter should i buy for my 4efte...the nice sound laa...heavy duty one...like honda sound...hehe
2. Is 4age starter can be use on my 4efte engine? what model??

Please help me...i need it urgently...

dude...Pm me RB20det/25Det (from manual halfcut)

Price for all of these = TOtal:
--------------------------
Engine with Wiring and ecu Included all these item below:
Comes with water pump..
Radiator/Aircond radiator
Aircond compressor
Alternator
Power steering pump and hoses
other wiring parts....

as i dun need the axle..gearbox...disk brake.. knuckle...etc etc..

PM me best price plus ur location

hi, do you have toyota corolla ae80 hatch left rear window? and front right window bracket (the one connected to the X crank to lower/raise the window? thanks!

broo i need price halfcut 4g92(mivec)mt , 4g93t(gsr) mt for my wira tq

Hi there, i'm new here...

I would like to ask all of you out there using 4efte (EP82) engine...who got the experience with this type of engine STARTER? My starter always got problem...after service still not performing well..can start but sound very not nice one...

My question:
1. What starter should i buy for my 4efte...the nice sound laa...heavy duty one...like honda sound...hehe
2. Is 4age starter can be use on my 4efte engine? what model??

Please help me...i need it urgently...

Any comments???

Hi, I am looking for cluster meter for Cefiro2.0 year 2001. Anyone has a unit ? Please provide price. Thanks.