Check Out These Stuff

neil

:) these are my audio system in my car......i want to let it go, upgrading to cosmetics.....

Infinity Bass Link X (white transparent) ----------> RM 1700
US Acoustics Amplifier, 4/3/2 channel, 600 W RMS --> RM 900
Bostwick Crossover with remote bass controller ------> RM 300
Power Storage Bank (backup power for audio) --------> RM 200
4 set RCA cables ( 24k gold plated) ------> RM 30/set

everything is in excellent working condition, never use for show or demo b4....
.........give me a call @ sms at 017 - 3723039

Yeah... i couldn't agree more on the Basslink being overpriced. I'm also looking for one, but for RM1.7k, i would rather go for a new one, no offense.

Originally posted by GRexer@Apr 7 2005, 17:33
Yeah... i couldn't agree more on the Basslink being overpriced. I'm also looking for one, but for RM1.7k, i would rather go for a new one, no offense.
[snapback]876842[/snapback]​

yea sure..these prices are quite high for used items.. hmm..should be revised back... B)

OEI...!! u all wanna die ar? later he complain to moderator thn only u guys know. Wahahahahah

anyway indeed is over price... ops....

Grexer,
no luck on your Infinity Basslink. he seller havent feedback on me yet.

uik....new one is 1.7K?????? sure or not...
last time i bought 2.8 K maaa....

ok lah, if thats the case willing to consider.....gimme ur price...