CHEAP and RELIABLE engine & gearbox convertion!!

bro, how much for complete 4g92 manual to wira 1.5? for my coming project, hehehe. thanx man...

BRO RADZI whre on earth is yur wokshop.
me stay shah alam oso.
my 1.5 saga manual gbox is kong
and now it is stranded near my house at sri muda.
seems the gear not functioning at all...but still can stat the engine.
need yur help on replacing the gbox.
quite urgent bekos me got no transport to go work.

pm me necessary info about the price or wateva...
thx bro.

BR RAdzi, where on earth is yur woksyop arr...
me stay in shah alam oso.
my saga 1.5 manual gbox is kong, stranded near my house at sri muda.
gear is jammed. bro cud u help me finding the stuf.
oso pm me gbox price and oso upah charge.
status is urgent.

BR RAdzi, where on earth is yur woksyop arr...
me stay in shah alam oso.
my saga 1.5 manual gbox is kong, stranded near my house at sri muda.
gear is jammed. bro cud u help me finding the stuf.
oso pm me gbox price and oso upah charge.
status is urgent.
if u got, pls contact me by this no: 0196953099
thx bro

brother, my 1.5 wira gearbox is nearly kong already....

how much price to replace a second hand?

pm me price for replacing wira 1.5 auto gb

hi still do conversions??? honda jazz cvt to manual?? can?

i've got 1.6v6 auto wanna convert to manual n how much will :biggrin:cost

bro can u find me a manual gearbox for my toyota corona TT141 rear wheel drive complete set manual gearbox :burnout: