Charade Club...

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
you can join DCE, its charade forum in malaysia, maybe from here you could get some new info on what you are looking for :D

http://g11pg.proboards22.com/index.cgi

gavan.. the fella ask about club not forum. DCE is a charade forum.

there's only one registered charade club in malaysia which is DCOC

dun get other confused dude.

owh, sorry sorry, i dunno also, cause im new also :P butthen maybe from here can get to know a club or something, im not too sure also... :D sorry bro, and thankx for clarifying it :D

cheers gavan..

just wanna make things clear otherwise there might be some prob in the future. ;)

Nway fizee.. DCE is a great forum for u to learn bout charade. they have some technical guys and also help from foreign members too. Join it n have fun.

And DCOC also have their own forum but i can't remember their link. there's another forum called DOC which i know little bout it. Try goggle B)

not only for charaders...but also for any car diehard fan.....come come lai lai lai..lailaaa