Celica 91 (info needed)

no la he told me a guy bought his car staying in USJ area........

yup.. why???? any problem with the car??? or any sugesions about the car???

Bump: yup.. why???? any problem with the car??? or any sugesions about the car???

i see. ST182 convert, all the best then!

I wonder what bret is driving now :biggrin:

hahaha he is driving kancil turbo.. hasha

i see. ST182 convert, all the best then!

why u sound like so sad only.... =.= the word all the best then..

Bump: BTW tom's.. i saw u before selling celica stuff... u have bodykits???? just wondering/...

only hav kit for st20# celica.....ST18# bodykit is very rare......toyota dun produce it....u hav to custom it....

hahaha he is driving kancil turbo.. hasha

why u sound like so sad only.... =.= the word all the best then..

Bump: BTW tom's.. i saw u before selling celica stuff... u have bodykits???? just wondering/...

Kancil?? :biggrin:

The car is alright, as i rmbr got HKS turbine bro, so power wise ganas lah
bodywise go custom it. the kits, as Tom's say is rare...

i got ST205 GT-FOUR rear spoiler & C-ONE rear bumper skirt......some did custom b4 the wing to fit ST18# series......

wow.. got picture mah tom of all the things u mention above?? if not i custom de looks like ferari later susah lah.. hahahaha

hye alantjw. I just enered here recently (still new) hehe..but for all that is concerned i own a st185.it drives great. feels comfortable while driving on the highway. but mine is not 3sgte..(oops) just a normal 3sge so i guess in terms of power im not the best to comment. since its a 1990 car its is pretty heavy and u can't expect the fuel consumptuon to be as low as the 7th Gen celica. but for me it is a gud buy. U shud go for it. but i also have a few probs myself. my aircond case is flimsy and my seatbelt is not working. anyone know where i can find a shop that can fix my st185 interior??? help!!!

well i have problem with my seat belt.. cant really find the correct wan.. bret gave me a spare wan but it is not working and wont fit,...

and my major probelm currently is wire problem cos bret somehow have his fuse box cut to half... i have no idea why is it like that...

so far the car i dun really drive it as it still have wire problem.. FC wise.. very bad cos i think is because of the wireing... but power wise not bad lah... i only will start loving this car when it stop giving me problems.. sobs...

hey alantjw, don't be like that dude. hahaha.. serves us for having the st185 which is a hard car to luk for the small2 stuff indeed. luks like if want to have an easier life, need to change to 7th GEN..haha but no money lorh. but try and fix it, its a gud car. i love mine indeed. (except the FC issue)

so anyone here has st185 seatbelt? safety first brothers. SAFETY FIRST

7th gen not so powerfull lah.. hahaha.. for me 5th gen is ok wan.. only my wireing problem is causing me high blood preesure.. hahaha... and yeah FC wise i duno why its soo bad... RM50 finish in 2 days?? samore i drive slowly only.. turbo also didnt on... i had asked a shop in USJ1 that is recommended by BRET.. the bos said that the FC issue also might be cause of my wiring problem.. then i think i need reset my ecu... cos now my car as refering to the meter is stated that rich fuel... meaning too many fuel.... lol.. any suggesion guys??? i think just adjust air fuel ration only shud be ok rite???

erm.. i didnt on turbo at all.. all lower then 2k RPM.. and also drive around sunway only..

Bump: erm.. i didnt on turbo at all.. all lower then 2k RPM.. and also drive around sunway only..

i went to under 5 he told me about ur case......my shop is opposite under 5.....:rofl::rofl:

wah really?? hahahaa.. under5 there busy lah this few days... i be repairing the car next month.. currently i be walking to college.. haha

u want to mod what 1st??? lol performance or bodykit???? Need specific.. hahaha..

i read from some sites stating the st185 consumption is around 10.6km per liter on highway, city drive around 6-8km, no wonder my pocket's empty. I wonder if the Caldina's 3SGTE is easily mated with the ST18x? maybe better FC??? anyone here would know? zeus? GT4WD? anyone?

erm.. no idea tho... my celica like rm50 for 20km... so now i dun drive already... keep at home...