Cefiro Club

dream...what r u waitin for?? hehe

vk, cgui...dont worry...save up and for sure u will get those things for sure...

bobby...check ur pm...

dream.tent said:
Welcome John,

For the Cat, don't take it away or remove it. You ECU need the O2 feed back to run the engine.
Give us more info of your car, we can try to give a few pointers..

wow..thanks for the tip man...btw, my rear shocks are way too soft..can u recommend me some good shocks that I can change and have a better ride..my car is a 1999 cefiro 2.0

cgui said:
VK & myself r in the same situation .. not enough money to bare to mod our rides....

ong, dream, mancell... do share some fortune of making $$ here.... no photocopy money, ok? :tee:

i am thinking.... my real abs always bottom up.... so, i just change the rear pair of abs without toughing the front pair... will it help in handling? what the estimate cost will be?

thanks.

johnj said:
wow..thanks for the tip man...btw, my rear shocks are way too soft..can u recommend me some good shocks that I can change and have a better ride..my car is a 1999 cefiro 2.0
john...if u want want to change abs n maintain the comfort...try using KONI...its pretty expensive thou...more than 2k!! but u can tune the level of softness/hard...and it last very long...

or try Kayaba gas...heard its pretty firm ride as well...try ask Lawcc about this coz i think he is sellin the front pair...

what do u think 18" OZ on A32??? http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon10.gif

p/s...its photoshopped...

Ong .. u planning to change yrs to 18" huh? if so wat u going to do with yr existing rims? cheap cheap sell to me lar .. can?

im sellin la...rm1800...very cheap liow for 17" japan rims...peter said he wants it...if the deal didnt go thru...will sell it to u lor...hehe

ongteckweng said:
john...if u want want to change abs n maintain the comfort...try using KONI...its pretty expensive thou...more than 2k!! but u can tune the level of softness/hard...and it last very long...

or try Kayaba gas...heard its pretty firm ride as well...try ask Lawcc about this coz i think he is sellin the front pair...

Thanks a million bro...looks like ure the only one who took the trouble to help me out..thanks man.. :tee:

johnj said:
Thanks a million bro...looks like ure the only one who took the trouble to help me out..thanks man.. :tee:
no prob mate...maybe the rests r busy with their life n works...im free mah...hahaha
nola..just like cars n helpin ppl...thats all...

so, any plan to mod ur car?? hehe

Dreaming

Dreaming loh....

Now my house giving problem. Already waited 4 yeas and still can't sell it...Moreover, want to rent it yet need to put in money to fix it. Nia Sing.....Others make money from property, myself burn money.

ongteckweng said:
dream...what r u waitin for?? hehe

vk, cgui...dont worry...save up and for sure u will get those things for sure...

bobby...check ur pm...

Business

Yah vk, like what ong asking, what you do back there?
Maybe can think think.....East Malaysia is always a bit far and my feel for money over there not too sharp. Maybe you can let us know.

Who knows shipping over mod parts there can make us rich?
My day time job took too much of my time...sold off my little "Mobile Java Games" trading company a few weeks back..not making money oso....lucky didn't lost much. hai....

vk9 said:
ong, dream, mancell... do share some fortune of making $$ here.... no photocopy money, ok? :tee:

i am thinking.... my real abs always bottom up.... so, i just change the rear pair of abs without toughing the front pair... will it help in handling? what the estimate cost will be?

thanks.

No Trouble

john....

Forum is like tat loh...there are so many cefiro owners reading and didn't pop in too.
Actaully they also learn from what we have discuss here.
Who knows one day you also become sifu like Ong here and contribute back to the club.
One wave after another ma...this is how the chain continues....

Join our next outing la. keep tune in to this channel. Actually I miss all previous 3!! hahahah

johnj said:

dream.tent said:
Yah vk, like what ong asking, what you do back there?
Maybe can think think.....East Malaysia is always a bit far and my feel for money over there not too sharp. Maybe you can let us know.

Who knows shipping over mod parts there can make us rich?
My day time job took too much of my time...sold off my little "Mobile Java Games" trading company a few weeks back..not making money oso....lucky didn't lost much. hai....
wah dream...looks like u r really a big business man ahh...hehe
what r u workin for anyway? always fly here n there...

Dreaming to be a big Business man

Ong san,

I'm still working for big boss la...trying my luck on some small business and luckily didn't get burn too heavy. (Don't like to trade shares and gamble ma, so have to do it the hard way)

Me working for a local company dealing with Mobile value added services thingi.
(Like things you see: Roam *120*, Ring Me Tunes, Friend Finder....la la la)

Check your PM la..

ongteckweng said:
wah dream...looks like u r really a big business man ahh...hehe
what r u workin for anyway? always fly here n there...

dream.tent said:
Ong san,

I'm still working for big boss la...trying my luck on some small business and luckily didn't get burn too heavy. (Don't like to trade shares and gamble ma, so have to do it the hard way)

Me working for a local company dealing with Mobile value added services thingi.
(Like things you see: Roam *120*, Ring Me Tunes, Friend Finder....la la la)

Check your PM la..
oic...things to do with telecomm. stuffs la...okok
pmed u back...looks like u r free toda...should have the TT today instead last week...hehehe

Ong, Why not post your member list here and get everyone to update? (Can Zip mah!)

Hahahhaa...timing! It's all about timing.
My wife got a show in MegaMall, so I'm a free man today.

If you wanna go for makan later? can just sms or call me.
Need to collect the goods and pay you remember?

And...not forgetting to test our rides too!

ongteckweng said:
oic...things to do with telecomm. stuffs la...okok
pmed u back...looks like u r free toda...should have the TT today instead last week...hehehe

hehe...ok...here u go...

updates 4.45pm 4th Sept 2005 http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon10.gif