Cefiro Club

Boss, I'm work till 7.00pm and can't meet you all. May be at night lah.....Anyway, hope to meet your guys and take a look on yours feilos/ceffies soon..:biggrin:
ok-lah , maybe some other time.lor..:rofl::rofl::wavey::wavey:have another appointment after 7:00pm

ai.. i working till 7pm :hmmmm:

my office at tmn seputeh, can join without cefiro? :adore:
Wat happen 2 your cefiro , still in the workshop ah? Maybe you all can have the tt 1st , Ill join in later as i have appointment after 7:00pm , will try to come if i finish early.

ok-lah , maybe some other time.lor..:rofl::rofl::wavey::wavey:have another appointment after 7:00pm

Thanks for your understanding:driver:. Anyhow, pls keep in touch and my mobile is 016-6993622 . You may SMS:listen: me the time & venue for next TT confirm...thanks:biggrin:

Hi all, wud apreciate it if u guys can posted some pics of ur cefiro's regardless of any model a31, 32, 32 so on bla....especially mod ones........i can try to emphazise on the main heart dats the..... Engine bay and try to explain the hardcoreness.... of the engine n plus not to forget the interior n exterior...... skirts bumper..... and all dat ........paint n sticker/decal and all that and audio as well

Wat happen 2 your cefiro , still in the workshop ah? Maybe you all can have the tt 1st , Ill join in later as i have appointment after 7:00pm , will try to come if i finish early.

still waiting bumper from h/cut shop, after that need send to repaint :sleep:

may be next month kua.....

waiting period longer than new car :sleep:

Last edited by a moderator:
still bumper from h/cut shop, after that need send to repaint :sleep:

Wah so long to paint the bumper meh? Wish i could see ur car . It will be the first cefiro MT (A32) that i will see in Malaysia hehe..:biggrin:

still bumper from h/cut shop, after that need send to repaint :sleep:

Thanks for your understanding:driver:. Anyhow, pls keep in touch and my mobile is 016-6993622 . You may SMS:listen: me the time & venue for next TT confirm...thanks:biggrin:
Sure thing man, cheers!:wavey:

Wah so long to paint the bumper meh? Wish i could see ur car . It will be the first cefiro MT (A32) that i will see in Malaysia hehe..:biggrin:

not bumper only, its the whole car...

ori colour dark green + black bonet + white bumper = selling pirate dvd car :biggrin:

not bumper only, its the whole car...

ori colour dark green + black bonet + white bumper = selling pirate dvd car :biggrin:
Hei bro ppl don't use ceffie to sell pirate dvd leh although our cars r dirt cheap now, hehehe..

Once its done bring your car to KL, can?

:wavey:

Pls advise of the next Cefiro club meet. Be good to meet some fellow Ceffy lovers.

Rgds,
Turn1
P.J.

Pls advise of the next Cefiro club meet. Be good to meet some fellow Ceffy lovers.

Rgds,
Turn1
P.J.
Turn1 , Very fierce looking car! , bro. Using RB20,RB26 or SR20det?

:itsme::itsme:

SR got rwd g/box? :hmmmm:
Oh course lah, Silvia S13,S14 , Sileighty, etc... all using rwd turbo/non- turbo. (Very popular in the drift scenes.) Suitable transplants to Nissan bluebirds, Ceffies A31, Laurels, Toyota corolla SE, Lancers 172, 200SX and a lot more of the oldskool rewd vehicles. (Its not the SR16vvl or SR20DD NEO n1 type).:driver:

Turn1 , Very fierce looking car! , bro. Using RB20,RB26 or SR20det?

:itsme::itsme:

RB26DETT, GTRS turbos, RB25 gearbox, huge list of go fast bits.

Check out my photo album, also has my cars and ex car in Oz.

Rgds,
Turn1

guys ayone wud like to sell the RB20DET clutch?...including the plate, the housing and everythin 2nd hand or used will do......twin or single plate....sms or pm me 016-9278434 George

Bump: BTW anyone wud like to sell R33 Dashboard?...if yes contact me too

Bump: BTW anyone wud like to sell R33 Dashboard?...if yes contact me too provide some pics too

hi everyone,

i m new to 0to100, and the reason i register is to join this club...

i will be getting my new ride soon, a '02 A33 2L ride...

i m also new to nissan, and need all sifu's assistance in future.

Wow ! RB26DETT, thats the quickest and most power skyline engines b4 nissan switch their GTRs to use VQ38HR series and stop calling it the skylines.

hi all i know this is a silly questions but i had an a31 ceffy which is the clutsh already torn n need to to replace.....if there is anyone out there could sell me a 2nd hand cluthc plate or the cluthc itself or else any unused/new clutch dat fits my a31

my car spec
rb20det engine
clutch is twinplate

gime a buz @ 016-9278434 George
or email me [email protected]

hi everyone,

i m new to 0to100, and the reason i register is to join this club...

i will be getting my new ride soon, a '02 A33 2L ride...

i m also new to nissan, and need all sifu's assistance in future.

hope u enjoy ur ride.