Cefiro Club

ongteckweng said:
also rear 2 point bar!!...hmm...wanna sell my ZENDEN tower bar...who want? cheap cheap...

Who has? And how much?

I'm a handling freak...can't you tell?... :smile:

Not the Zenden. The 2 point rear bar... :)

defcon1 said:
Who has? And how much?

I'm a handling freak...can't you tell?... :smile:

Not the Zenden. The 2 point rear bar... :)
i think my friend has it...just need to order..u want? will check the price tmr...

Fellow Ah Pek.....

Let me introduce my Daughter - Abbie Ch'ng
abbie-1-MSN.jpg

My Sleepness night begins!

congrats joey!!!!! cute baby girl .. oh god .. u will have sleepless nites man ... but anyway .. u'll be happy seeing ur little princess grow .....

Early training of my daughter to identify cars .. hahahaha...

http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c35/cgui00/27-06-06_2046.jpg

ongteckweng said:
congrats joey...finally u have upgraded..:biggrin:

on a closer look...she is really cute...:smile:

Hey joey...she looks like you man :-) Congrats and start saving up for another cefiro for when she gets her license..haha. Hot babe in a cefiro....not bad...17 years from now.

cgui said:
congrats joey!!!!! cute baby girl .. oh god .. u will have sleepless nites man ... but anyway .. u'll be happy seeing ur little princess grow .....

Early training of my daughter to identify cars .. hahahaha...

http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c35/cgui00/27-06-06_2046.jpg
:rofl:

u guys r nutsla.....but love the idea...:biggrin:

Congrats Joey!!!

Well...maybe my son will be able to tackle the hot babe in the Cefiro...cos by that time, I'll probably be confined to a turbo wheelchair... :rofl:

congratulation

congra! dream, ur lovely daughter is so cute....same cute as u :_: :_: :_:

Hi guys...good for reading...

http://www.bankspower.com/Tech_SecrettoMakingPower.cfm

Ehhh...please excuse me, this new babe to the forum to speak.

Hope, you father-father or sifu-sifu can enlighthen me.

As I was browsing, I came to this

Cutting-edge engine technology for power in reserve plus low fuel consumption
New NEO Di VQ25DD engine with direct-injection and LEV specifications
The NEO Di VQ25DD direct-injection engine has been newly developed based on the VQ25DE engine, which enjoys immense popularity for its snappy throttle response, powerful low-end torque and excellent fuel economy. It incorporates an array of cutting-edge technologies, such as continuously variable valve timing control, a new variable induction system and an electronically controlled swirl control valve. These advanced features enable the engine to achieve substantial improvements in both fuel economy and power output, attaining a fuel economy figure of 12.6 km/l under Japan's 10-15 test mode operation and maximum power of 210 PS.

I would like to know if we can get this VQ25DD engine in Malaysia? As stated above, it comes with CVTC...better FC. I want this engine, 2nd hand one lah. If such a good engine, how come not introduced here for the new Cefiro?

Thanks...congrats to all the daddy.

http://www.nissan-global.com/GCC/Japan/NEWS/news20e.html

if not mistaken...the VQ25DD only comes in A33 in Japan...this mean the engine will not be a direct fit to A32...they have different mountings...
2ndly...only A32s r being mass chopped in Japan...not A33 bcoz its too expensive. if u ever come across a A33 engine...be prepare to pay at least rm6-7k for 2.5 and rm9-10k for 3.0 engine....JUST THE ENGINE!!!

no point trying to find this VQ25DD..its like trying to find VQ25DET!! :biggrin:
its rare...

ongteckweng said:
if not mistaken...the VQ25DD only comes in A33 in Japan...this mean the engine will not be a direct fit to A32...they have different mountings...
2ndly...only A32s r being mass chopped in Japan...not A33 bcoz its too expensive. if u ever come across a A33 engine...be prepare to pay at least rm6-7k for 2.5 and rm9-10k for 3.0 engine....JUST THE ENGINE!!!

no point trying to find this VQ25DD..its like trying to find VQ25DET!! :biggrin:
its rare...

hahaha hey guys i'm back in melbourne. saw quite a few A32 and A33 on the road lo. am starting to miss my cefiro :(
anyway VQ25ET? I WANT ALSO ahhahaha
everybody wants something :D