Cefiro Club

0123 said:
Guys free for a Big gathering??? lol
last week i went genting there was a Jazz club gathering.
Jass ownerd from SG penang where ever also come.
my friend said 130+ of them
organisers holding walkie talking somemore O.o"
lol
so guys any plan?

i think i should be ok gua. just lemme know the venue n time

0123 said:
Guys free for a Big gathering??? lol
last week i went genting there was a Jazz club gathering.
Jass ownerd from SG penang where ever also come.
my friend said 130+ of them
organisers holding walkie talking somemore O.o"
lol
so guys any plan?
0123 .. yeah heard that Jaz club organized a big outing to Genting. It even came out in Hypertune Mag .... wat do u guys suggest? shall we also email Hypertune to put our club into their mag? i'm sure there are alot of feilo owners out there who reads Hypertune mag (i'm 1 of them, hehehehe)

Jazz targets mostly young ppl. I think it's easy to get the owners to come out berramai ramai....
Feilo mostly uncle....got wife, got kids....susah to get a big croud loh...
I think we did good. Last gathering we have about 8....Yeah!

dream.tent said:
Jazz targets mostly young ppl. I think it's easy to get the owners to come out berramai ramai....
yeap...hopefully next round we could gather 10 or more cefiro...:D

Finally someone is here! so boring talking to myself here.
Anyway, saw that Titan's sales guy left! not happy with his boss.....

dream.tent said:

ah dream ah! don leh i am still young and single not uncle leh!!!!!!
next gathering i am in woo.
just sent my car to pasang the skirts n spray spray.
later on this weekend i should have my feilo lowered. can go out see ppl liao.

boss ada macam macam. those tat dont charish they worker wan no need to give face, fire them la

hhhhh...ok. my fault! Next time, i think we need some hypertune gals to make more "young" fans to join Feilo club. hhhhh

dream.tent said:
hhhhh...ok. my fault! Next time, i think we need some hypertune gals to make more "young" fans to join Feilo club. hhhhh

make those hyperturne gals join our club first ma. ho ho ho

its usual stuffs la...boss doesnt appreciate staffs...somemore never keep their promises.

anyway, dreamo...u got jalan for hypertune girls ahh?? :D

When is the next Gathering? Count Me IN!!!!! but my front bumper hit something la......little bit ugly and my car just like normal car without any accessories or rim........So, don't laught at me loh... :thumpdown

hey guys
sorry busy last few days hehe partying hard lol
well anyone have any suggestion of the date n time??
or should we get more members first only go Gathering at starbucks?
i saw few cefiro with 2 exhaust and simple and nice body kits but dun
have cefiro club sticker :S
lol
maybe must put some with me i see cefiro ask them wan join lol
promotion O.o"
well erm david did update the cefiro club member list??
should start updating i think then can remember everyone'e contact
anyway mean time i think just suggest where n when to meet :)
or we can have small meeting to plan for the genting gathering :)
cheers!~

hey guys
just gotta tell you this lol
yesterday
i went up genting
5 of us in my friend's civic 2.0
so we went up
stopped at gotong jaya had supper at the mamak
then went up to genting
we saw starbucks full and so is coffee bean...
so we just bought some drinks n snacks in the convenience store behind coffee bean
and we went down back to KL O.o"!@#@!#
lol and ended up in Setapak cyber cafe lol
but had fun riding up n down all in 1 car lol

Side Skirt

xiao liao la.. this time very tiu leh.
sent the car to pasang skirt and spray spray yesterday.
car out from paintshop at night time,
i din notice by that time.. actually the side skirt dia orang pasang terbalik la.... :frown:

Skirt is L shape, thebottome of the L should be facing front... but mine end up facing rear la.
manyak tulan now. need to send back n waste me time.

0123 said:
hey guys
just gotta tell you this lol
yesterday
i went up genting
5 of us in my friend's civic 2.0
so we went up
stopped at gotong jaya had supper at the mamak
then went up to genting
we saw starbucks full and so is coffee bean...
so we just bought some drinks n snacks in the convenience store behind coffee bean
and we went down back to KL O.o"!@#@!#
lol and ended up in Setapak cyber cafe lol
but had fun riding up n down all in 1 car lol
hahahaha i know wat u mean man .. i use to drive my kancil up to genting & have a cuppa & drive back down to KL...sometimes i'll just drive up there .. cool down ... & come back to KL . our place in setapak is very near to genting .. can't blame us for doing such stuff...

i feel u man ... hahahha

Mightyjoe said:
xiao liao la.. this time very tiu leh.
sent the car to pasang skirt and spray spray yesterday.
car out from paintshop at night time,
i din notice by that time.. actually the side skirt dia orang pasang terbalik la.... :frown:

Skirt is L shape, thebottome of the L should be facing front... but mine end up facing rear la.
manyak tulan now. need to send back n waste me time.
joe..easy job la...just take out n install back la...have to becareful with the paint...thats all...no need so mad la...:D

cgui said:
hahahaha i know wat u mean man .. i use to drive my kancil up to genting & have a cuppa & drive back down to KL...sometimes i'll just drive up there .. cool down ... & come back to KL . our place in setapak is very near to genting .. can't blame us for doing such stuff...

i feel u man ... hahahha
haha when free we ride up have a drink come back down lol XD
now the road bit wider certain part become 1 way damn nice but my 2.0 strugling man :(

ongteckweng said:
joe..easy job la...just take out n install back la...have to becareful with the paint...thats all...no need so mad la...:D

not so easy lo.. they pin the skirt wo.
i send back to the workshop they say help me put it back lo. need to spray again. surely i wont pay for that lo.