Cefiro A33 Titaned...

I think that RachelAgl is talking about the side markers in the side of the front and rear bumpers. I've seen this in the american models but not the locals.

Lawcc said:
You shouldn't have this problem lah...your problem is big rim lah..

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon11.gifhttp://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon10.gif
hehe...dont like say that...makes me wanna change to 18" 3-piece rims!!!

MancCell said:
I think that RachelAgl is talking about the side markers in the side of the front and rear bumpers. I've seen this in the american models but not the locals.
can get from singapore's halfcut like fariz

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=802553#post802553

RachelAgl said:
Hope to find them on my next trip to Singapore...

Hope fariz can attend the gathering so I can admire his ride!!
bobby...dont have to go to singapore la...some chopshops only bring in singapore cars...but need to check which 1 la...Law might b able to help...

ongteckweng said:
bobby...dont have to go to singapore la...some chopshops only bring in singapore cars...but need to check which 1 la...Law might b able to help...

When I was looking at the 2.5l that time, bump into one chop-shop gettting it from Singapore, but forget which one already. If want, have to call those contacts again or give you all the contacts?

Lawcc said:
When I was looking at the 2.5l that time, bump into one chop-shop gettting it from Singapore, but forget which one already. If want, have to call those contacts again or give you all the contacts?
remember u sayin about 40++ contacts...hehe
bobby...start calling now...

Lawcc said:
80++lah...

Can try refresh your memory and give me fewer numbers to call ah?? :frown: :frown:

80++ is too many to check one by one....
...then I prefer to go without the signal lights...

Heh!!Guess what??

My suspension settle down and soften already...
Now I don't feel the stiffness so much but handling is still as good as just installed...
...even my wife stops complaining about the bump now!!

They still owe me 2 free tuning and I am wondering how to make use of the offer... :biggrin: :biggrin:

RachelAGL

haha told you so! :)
TiTANs always need to run in just like a new engine!
it's that precise!

ongteckweng said:
bobby...maybe u get used to it liow??? hehehe

Definitely not,... my wife was grumbling about the stiffness the first time she boarded the car after Titaned...now she is happy already :biggrin: :biggrin:

...then it is my brother who travels alot with me,...he went Thailand for a week,came back and realised the difference...

Glad that I save all the trouble going back KL for fine tuning...
....maybe when they get too soft then go back ask them stiffen it!!...LOL :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

ninja_iga said:
RachelAGL

haha told you so! :)
TiTANs always need to run in just like a new engine!
it's that precise!

Hi Ninja,

What I do with the 2 free tuning??

I get any cash rebate for them?? :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

LOL!!

Save it for me lah. Need to send my S15 to be titan once I come back from China.

Deep$hi+$ said:
Save it for me lah. Need to send my S15 to be titan once I come back from China.

I am afraid the free tuning is not transferable....
...and there should be no cash rebate... :frown:

I was only kidding... :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

hahaha
well
see if need to use lor. (tuning)

else it'll expire... 3months usually!

ninja_iga said:
hahaha
well
see if need to use lor. (tuning)

else it'll expire... 3months usually!

Hopefully no need to use all the way....
...but I will try go back b4 the 3 months margin,let Richard test my ride and then buy him a drink!! :biggrin: :biggrin: