Cam pulley comments

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Joyride

Any of you use Works product before? I am thinking to get a set of cam pulley. Anyone can give some comments? If you do not want to post here, can PM me.

Thanks!

there is lots of WORKS cam pulley here.
i can say...is the same for me,aerospeed,jasma or works etc...
all da same only.just WORKS is more famous.

i am looking at toughness on the teeth and precision. I saw some well known brand have worn out quite badly.. Some cheaper brands i saw is not 100% round when it turn....

wats ur engine..?? if u got budget, just get the jap or us branded 1... but beware of imitation 1 if u looking at HKS 1...

3SGTE.

No budget, otherwise will not consider middle grade. I didn't know HKS campulley also got imitation. How to differentia?

What US brand available?

Thanks.

as i know, u can get Toda 1, new set around rm1.3k, if US 1, u can try Unorthodox Racing. oso around that price... AEM oso not bad...

how about tom's cam pully? saw this in mudah

http://www.mudah.my/MR2-TOMS-cam-pulley-5512941.htm

WOW looks like some dirty tactics to me, but i can't confirm this. I doubt midship will 'forget' to put his no. Plus the last i saw midship with a SW was a longgggg longggg time ago.

hmmm.....then i knw who is tht already......dun knw why he always forget his own number :biggrin: