Bzr Spoiler fix at ae92

corollagl

hi guyz..
Wanna asking is it Bzr spoiler can fix at Ae92?
:wavey::wavey::wavey:

can fit... but very jang! I advise to put Skyline R32 GTS spoiler, much fit!

if u r looking for JDM type of spoiler..for sure ae92 spoiler is the best n fit to me laa....
if other's brand make....not so sure...
depend on ur eye...
im glad here all toyotarian using ori JDM spec for thier superb car...:rofl:
AS far as i see...some of my fren using BMW 3layer rubber spoiler, n small e30 spoiler...
just my opinion as EE90 user..
peace

Thanks frenz 4 you opinion.
My friend also said jang. if fix with bzr..
now im confius with my self..
:confused::confused:
how price at c/shop 4 Ae92 spoiler?

chop shop price cant say fix price, sometime can get cheap2 n sometime high...
internet market selling rm 180 - rm250...
find the 1 wif 3rd brake light..

can fit... but very jang! I advise to put Skyline R32 GTS spoiler, much fit!

ya.. its nice.. but i just bought GTR type which much more tinggi.. haha seem nice to fix into my ae92 also.. but not fix in yet.. but still under consideration.. maybe just sell it since i got it cheap..

corollagl
ae92 spoiler with brake lamp hard to find.. yesterday i see one but no brake light. if want i can get it for u..

ya.. its nice.. but i just bought GTR type which much more tinggi.. haha seem nice to fix into my ae92 also.. but not fix in yet.. but still under consideration.. maybe just sell it since i got it cheap..

corollagl
ae92 spoiler with brake lamp hard to find.. yesterday i see one but no brake light. if want i can get it for u..

GTR spoiler nice ka? ermm.... I no ideal...:hmmmm:

can u post here the pic...
if not mistaken our sifu here 7Heaven used nissan spoiler...but not sure which type...
look so garang oso...eheheh

can u post here the pic...
if not mistaken our sifu here 7Heaven used nissan spoiler...but not sure which type...
look so garang oso...eheheh

If not mistaken... I saw before is R32 GTS spoiler

I found the BMW ducktail spoiler attach on AE92 4 door:
176632d1229418687-toyota-front-lip-kete2-jpg

ya..i believe sifoo 7 use gts spoiler..looked very nice..

GTR spoiler nice ka? ermm.... I no ideal...:hmmmm:

dunno other opinion.. but look nice in my eye.. hehe.. btw i belum pasang lg..

Nice car n spoiler..
need to snap pic. from rear positionla..
Hard or easyly get bmw rubber spoiler?how much aaa..