Buying Getz

arcurad

hi all i am new here, so i was thinking i might ask for all the sifu here's opinion.I am thinking of buying a Getz 1.6 GL in the next few days for RM 77k. Do u think its worth buying this car ??? Would the petrol be expensive for a full tank and can it run ? Cuz if everything goes well i might even do a few add-on.Can your tell me what is the pro's and con's about this car.I have never used a hyundai b4 and i certainly do not know about cars interior alot.....Thx guys

Please do check out My.GetzClub to find out more info on Getz.
Most of the Getz owners are on that forums instead.

as with other korean cars
cons
1. poor resale value
2. less fuel efficient

pro
1. better value for money (what other 1.6 car costs RM77k?? apart from Waja?)

bro...are u sure what are u saying that is correct.....i'm expect u nowdays driving a korean car but not a kia lor than u'll know better....

bro arcurad...getz 1.6 nowdays got promotion...price reducing to rm72k O.T.R but valid till end of this month only...if u interested to know what a different getz 1.3 n 1.6...call me 019-3700358 munir

sorry pjam....i'm not perfect but might be my word was pedas to u....sorry again

.. no prob munir

i think generally korean cars are not as fuel efficient as japanese makes.. just hearsay from many users only

fuel consumption is also very much debatable :shades_smile:

totally all of korean product are heavy bro so its might be fuel consumption is high then another thing if im not mistaken on engine....high compression on bore & stroke is high to compare with camry & honda...base on new sonata technical book....

try to reset ecu bro