Buying a Lancer Evo?

Re: Buying an Lancer Evo?

hahaha...i really need to tie my stomach....business is bad..now my 3k becoming 2k already..later need to sell my seats, my rims and my exhaust...then later my engine also....can fit 1.5 engine in for temporary use...still got the gaya mah....

bro dd05,
i not kantoi la...i am already "koi cher kwai cheng" ........"insaf dgn segala dosa" and now a good man already.......gimme chance la..:)LOL

bro juz wanna ask..brake aku ada problem ke kalau aku brake die lekat then terlepas baru lekat balek..aku pakai lancer enjin evo4 n abs n dics evo4..tolonggg

Bump: bro juz wanna ask..brake aku ada problem ke kalau aku brake die lekat then terlepas baru lekat balek..aku pakai lancer enjin evo4 n abs n dics evo4..tolonggg

bro juz wanna ask..brake aku ada problem ke kalau aku brake die lekat then terlepas baru lekat balek..aku pakai lancer enjin evo4 n abs n dics evo4..tolonggg

lagi satu normal x boost aku 0.8 kalau ada pulley,wastegate,blowoff,banana..mcm x best jerr

about the brakes, how long has it been since you change the brake oil? it may be dirty or got air bubble in the brake lines. the other thing is maybe master pump rosak?

Bump: about the brakes, how long has it been since you change the brake oil? it may be dirty or got air bubble in the brake lines. the other thing is maybe master pump rosak?

Bump: bro juz wanna ask..brake aku ada problem ke kalau aku brake die lekat then terlepas baru lekat balek..aku pakai lancer enjin evo4 n abs n dics evo4..tolonggg

1st- i wish to gently remind u to post in english for future posting in ZtoH.....

for yr brake, u mean u brake hard and it grip and ungrip and grip again rite? if this is the case...means yr ABS is functioning well.

for yr boost, u can pm evokit from cruisepower garage to help u.....he is one of our respected and trusted mech for evo.......

hahaha...i really need to tie my stomach....business is bad..now my 3k becoming 2k already..later need to sell my seats, my rims and my exhaust...then later my engine also....can fit 1.5 engine in for temporary use...still got the gaya mah....

bro dd05,
i not kantoi la...i am already "koi cher kwai cheng" ........"insaf dgn segala dosa" and now a good man already.......gimme chance la..:)LOL

woahhh.... sure or not?? 3K become 2K? :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

then make sure u continue become good man ler... hehehe.....

bro evoz salary is 2k pound sterling ler... not rm wan... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Mizu/DD05, think EvoZ typo mistake .... he forgot to type the 0 after the 30k and 20k laaa ....

also forgot to type pm (per month) ... :adore::adore::rofl::thefinger:

woahhhhhh.... bro evoz knew you for ages but now i only knew your income is 20-30k ler :banghead::banghead::banghead: means my income is damn peanut weh... :banghead:

next round and next next round all under bro evoz.... especially the Masa-G treatment...

hahahaha.... :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

bro dd05,

this thread should b change 2 how 2 survive after buying an Evo :rofl::rofl:

pablo : fuyoh... 20k... next tt bro evoz blanja liao... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

dd05 : remember to call me when u go for masa-g treatment oso... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

choco : ya man... i super bankrupt ady now... :bawling::bawling::bawling:

looking to get a Evo 7.5 GT-A what should i expect or look for?
never bought anything with more than 150hp and never bought a second hand car b4

Bump: looking to get a Evo 7.5 GT-A what should i expect or look for?
never bought anything with more than 150hp and never bought a second hand car b4

pablo : fuyoh... 20k... next tt bro evoz blanja liao... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

dd05 : remember to call me when u go for masa-g treatment oso... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

choco : ya man... i super bankrupt ady now... :bawling::bawling::bawling:

walau eh,
if 20k per month i no need to work like hell lor, i work 7days per week lor.......
but i think dd05 is earning more than many do coz he got bout 6-7cars....one day drive one car....thats what i heard from some brothers here....:)

masa-G treatment, i oso want but only can afford foot massage........:rofl:

walau eh,
if 20k per month i no need to work like hell lor, i work 7days per week lor.......
but i think dd05 is earning more than many do coz he got bout 6-7cars....one day drive one car....thats what i heard from some brothers here....:)

masa-G treatment, i oso want but only can afford foot massage........:rofl:

woahh lau eh.. bro evoz... u put me in high risk of kidnap weh... hehehe...

Those also not mine la... Hakmilik PB bank, Afiin Bank, HLBB bank, Ambank and Maybank and only 2 is Sendirian Berhad bank :biggrin:

Masa-G treatment aint that expensive for you bro evoz... when wanna yumchao with me? lolx...

Dear Brothers;

Greetings! Hope this small write up of mine find you all well in here. Just would like to seek for some advice as I'm kind of new to Evo scene. Any help or advice are greatly appreciate.

Leslie:-
Very interesting write up and fully appreciate and understand. Cheers mate!

My scenario:-
Been searching Evo for the past 1 month and end up 2 Evo8 from motortrader. 1 in selayang and 1 in pj... same spec but that 1 in selayang kind of wear out inside out and modification is very visible noted and no price reduction (158k). The other 1 in PJ kind of in a way original condition, engine wise .. lets just say... good condition thru eyes .. but will know till drive it... external.. a layer of paint is covered up so lets say looks good.. now... the interior part.. kind of wear out but not that bad... but you can tell the previous owner doesnt really care the car.

Both cars... only the PJ is well worth buying in my points of view... so I did put in 5k down payment and the process of owing loan shark its on the way... then went to NAZA showroom and one of the sales advisor (a fren) told me 2 EVO9 is coming in.. obviously... excites me... so I dun really know what to do...

Brothers: Dont get me wrong as Im showing off here... seriously... Im in real dillema.. as I used to drive a satria GTI and I love that car till death but when I bought it... I didnt really inspect that car that well yet and end up very often in workshop... Spend bout 30k in that car and problem never seems stop..

I dont want to end up again like that GTI as I intend to stay original and add in some minor mod as in boost meter, turbo timer, air filter, ARC intercooler and exhaust and i understand after i add in all these items such as the intercooler, filter and exhaust.. I need to reset the car for optimum and safer ride.. am I rite? or just those advice are bull shit?

Deep inside... Evo 9 or Evo 8MR is my choice... seriously... Im so frustrated now...

Brothers... 2 cents from you guys will be much appreciated... perhaps a coffee or tea... my treat to save me from nitemare....

Cheers!:help:

it is better to get someone who is familiar with evos to follow you to view the car first. once the real condition of the car is ok then only you nego price with the dealer. btw, when you say evo8 in pj, is it the silver e8 in a showroom near jaya 33?

Bro wolfie.... about the selayang Evo u mention is it White E7 converted E8?? with No plate Wxx xx?

If yes i would say not worth buying..... if u wanna know more pm me.. hehehe...

Bro evoz, u shud know which one i'm talking about.. hehehehe...

Bump: Bro wolfie.... about the selayang Evo u mention is it White E7 converted E8?? with No plate Wxx xx?

If yes i would say not worth buying..... if u wanna know more pm me.. hehehe...

Bro evoz, u shud know which one i'm talking about.. hehehehe...

Hi all...i'm planning to buy E9...and never own a turbo engine car....and never buy a recon car....got some advice?

it is better to get someone who is familiar with evos to follow you to view the car first. once the real condition of the car is ok then only you nego price with the dealer. btw, when you say evo8 in pj, is it the silver e8 in a showroom near jaya 33?

Bro: not sure which part of PJ as Im from seremban... lets just say that showroom is by the name of TS? say something to you? Seriously bro... in my circle of life... not much friends... and those I get to know also... they know alittle bit and they will make a big woo haa bout their knowledge.. anyway... I already thrown in some deposit for E9 with Naza... now waiting for the loan approval... came 3 E9 which is black, white and silver... these 3 cars still not landed in the showrrom while still park on the trailer... black and white already sold! jesus christ... then I was asked to rushed to see that silver... so now lets wait for those big shots in the banker to sign my application.:adore:

Bump: bro drift, not that one... that one I saw is just beside that market... unreg... but any how ... thnx for your tips and warning thou... do appreciate it... cheers!

Bro: not sure which part of PJ as Im from seremban... lets just say that showroom is by the name of TS? say something to you? Seriously bro... in my circle of life... not much friends... and those I get to know also... they know alittle bit and they will make a big woo haa bout their knowledge.. anyway... I already thrown in some deposit for E9 with Naza... now waiting for the loan approval... came 3 E9 which is black, white and silver... these 3 cars still not landed in the showrrom while still park on the trailer... black and white already sold! jesus christ... then I was asked to rushed to see that silver... so now lets wait for those big shots in the banker to sign my application.:adore:

not surprising as black and white are very hot colours and will be taken up very fast. hope you can join us for the super gt mega gathering. good luck bro :)