[Bulk] MP3 & MP4 with wholesale price.

All Other Stuff

[Bulk] MP3 & MP4 with wholesale price.

ivanklcity

Anyone interested of getting MP3 and MP4 player as picture below are feel free to call / send an email to me to make an order. Is wholesale price.

These MP3 and MP4 player will be import directly from China. To make a shipping to Malaysia will need around 14 days.

Warranty status:
All product will given 6 months of warranty.

**The price of every unit will be cheaper by large quantity u order.

Name: Ivan
Email / MSN: [email protected]
Phone: 012-2851675 (Please no SMS)

Few more sample here.

Download the price list from the link below.
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=212963

price and specs please ... thank you .. :D
PM to me please ... thanks ..

:biggrin: China is the land of imittation good man !! .. SERIOUSLY !! ... ma fren go there see anything and everything branded is celuped .. dem power syok cheap sumoreee .. :tee:

patricksom said:
bro...
r'cd ur list.wats the minimum quantity?

If u order about 20 units than i can direct shipping the item from China so it will be faster. Otherwise have to wait for the other order than ship together.