Bug-i Kancil Owners

quote from Tom

"To be a useful and resourceful forum, all posts and topics need to be realistic and useful.

I hope everyone understands what i'm trying to stress here..

To critics and lamers
Yes, It is a free world,
Yes, Zerotohundred.com is a free forum
You don't own Zerotohundred, I do,
Zerotohundred.com doesn't owe you anything, you don't pay to it
So please make Zerotohundred.com a better place. for everyone

As mentioned,
please do not post if you:
-have nothing useful to add to the topic
-don't know what you're saying
-just want to post smileys
-are childish
-don't know what's the answer
-trying to be funny
-are not interested in what the topic is trying to sell
-are asking silly questions
-are diverting from the topic
-are trying to be funny posting the whole thing in another language other than English
-are trying to be unfriendly

the list goes on and on.

basically what this Warning actually mean is:
Please don't be LAME.

lame posts will be deleted and lamers will be banned.

Tom
Webmaster
Zerotohundred.com"

Originally posted by taufux@Jan 10 2005, 17:22
quote from Tom

"To be a useful and resourceful forum, all posts and topics need to be realistic and useful.

To critics and lamers
Yes, It is a free world,

As mentioned,
-are childish
-trying to be funny
-are trying to be funny posting the whole thing in another language other than English

the list goes on and on.

Please don't be LAME.

Tom
Webmaster
Zerotohundred.com"
aiyo why keep on repeat this message, wasting thread space-leh, if TOM wanna stop this talking kok thingy he already fark all guys here long time back. Talk kok is talk kok please don put TOM on the table!!!

Originally posted by Tohsan+Jan 10 2005, 22:17 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Jan 10 2005, 22:17 )
--QuoteBegin-taufux
@Jan 10 2005, 17:22
quote from Tom

To critics and lamers
Yes, It is a free world,

As mentioned,
-are childish
-trying to be funny

the list goes on and on.

Please don't be LAME.

Tom
Webmaster
Zerotohundred.com"

aiyo why keep on repeat this message, wasting thread space-leh, if TOM wanna stop this talking kok thingy he already fark all guys here long time back. Talk kok is talk kok please don put TOM on the table!!! [/b][/quote]
ppl wanna follow lang er style mah......hor Ee khi.....ehehehheee :lol:

Originally posted by taufux@Jan 11 2005, 09:08
no more new deer comming in liow!? hahaha

is tat u guys scare them d! :lol:
not we but is 'her'. u'll kno wat i mean when 'that day' is cuming into u............

Originally posted by Tohsan@Jan 11 2005, 09:14
Copy cat Malaysia Boleh!!! cam pirate VCD seller!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
now that 526 no need to reply us liao.....but her 'beh ka' is 'stand Up' for her ler.......

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Jan 11 2005, 10:03
wah... i nearly got burned.. hakahkhaha
who burn u.....?? :o

u oso 'stand up' for 'her'....??? :o damn....

u feel 'burn' when u thinkin of 'her'...?? :o siao liao... :blink: