1) red_k
2) ethanlow
3) taufux
4) lostdesigner
5) ELAINE2284
6) Huha_Fc
7) waynewong79

new member here...hehehe

Btw, did any bug-i owner notice that their back bumper got "kemek" a bit?? Bcuz i having this problem & i dunno why (i'm sure my car not got kissed at behind). and i found out other bug-i kancil also having this "kemek" bumper. just wanna know whether is manufacturing defect or not.

Originally posted by waynewong79@Feb 10 2005, 21:31
BUG-i OWNERSS

1) red_k
2) ethanlow
3) taufux
4) lostdesigner
5) ELAINE2284
6) Huha_Fc
7) waynewong79

new member here...hehehe

Btw, did any bug-i owner notice that their back bumper got "kemek" a bit?? Bcuz i having this problem & i dunno why (i'm sure my car not got kissed at behind). and i found out other bug-i kancil also having this "kemek" bumper. just wanna know whether is manufacturing defect or not.
got any pics to show?

Originally posted by waynewong79@Feb 12 2005, 12:44
Oh..okie, i'll post a pic later.

btw, supertec88 u can come to my home check mah, since so near.
u can come to my home check mah! :P

how bout we make this thread not just for the new kancil (lampu bulat) but to the older want too... coz to small the group la.. later TT sure got nothing to say.. okay or not???

hihi ~~~!
i would like join ur group~~~! can or not? i driving new style(bulat) kancil~~~ injection 1~~~! but auto tranmission woh~~~! i is play sound system only~~~! but i like grouping~~~! if can send msg to me~~! i from Cheras, KL

Thank~~~!

http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=40093

whatever kcar n talk cock can join here...... :lol:

Originally posted by frank_ckn@Feb 13 2005, 10:35
hihi ~~~!
i would like join ur group~~~! can or not? i driving new style(bulat) kancil~~~ injection 1~~~! but auto tranmission woh~~~! i is play sound system only~~~! but i like grouping~~~! if can send msg to me~~! i from Cheras, KL

Thank~~~!
welcome... urs is the kancil injection is it? hows the engine? got power or not??

frank_ckn-- welcome bro .. your ride must be 850c auto right..

lostdesigner -- i agree we can also invite the kelisa gang also ...

so let us vote where to tt ...

Originally posted by frank_ckn@Feb 13 2005, 10:35
hihi ~~~!

Thank~~~!
im from cheras toooo... ;)

let's go for tt if we can get 10 bug-i.... ;)

Ok here's the pic that i mention b4. Can u all see the bumper?? Got "kemek" a bit. I saw others some bug-i kancil on the road also having this problem.

i seen alot of new kancils like that also...my wild guess is maybe this happened bcoz it was exposed to the sun for some time...it didnt happen to mine(yet) bcoz most of my parking spots r shaded...

anyway just my opinion...

mmm.. mine ok nop prob .. already using my car for about 1 year ..

Hie all...
can i join??? mine is 850(A) Injection....I'm from Cheras....bout that bumper prob...I also face the same thing....but not very abvious the 'kemek' thing....