Image346.jpg

call 012-2123802

loc pj

dcloo said:
Bride zeta 1 full bucket wif seat railing rm 680

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y239/csl8698/02052006033.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y239/csl8698/02052006034.jpg

is it me or the seat is a bit weird, where's the left wing? or is it designed like dat? sorry, never seen zeta 1..

nice seat, can i trade in my recaro with u? not one pair la....just 1 piece to 1 piece!

bro...item still avalaible???pm ur best price pls..thank..

majalah_sirip:- its not your eyes hehe:_: .... the zeta 1 is designed like that for gymkhana... so that your left hand is free to pull the hand brake

anyway nice item bump

Mr .Lu!~~ Rm500 i take it la!~ Can or not!~ pls!~ i'm looking for bride Zeta 2!~ Rm500 wif railing! the railing belong what car ??~ ur zeta 2 condition need to rewap back!~~ abit tear!~~.!~ Coz i need to rewap back summore!~!.. pls sms me.. if u letting go Rm500@!~! ok?

The seatbealt can be used on the bride full bucket seat or not? It seem like the rear 2 point not detachable to pass through the 2 hole.

bro..
bride ada lagi tak???
klu ada sms wa 012-7329767

Bro. PM me the lowest price for the seat with installtion.

self install ler...
belt i offer RM100 can ark???self collect...