BRIDE full bucket seat with salbelt

Interior and Cockpit

BRIDE full bucket seat with salbelt

jiaojiao the great

have a look its in good condition .
selling at rm850 including the red salbelt *nego* call 012-6276765 jiaojiao for further info.http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f26/jiao1224/0315_165954.jpghttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f26/jiao1224/0315_170034.jpg

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f26/jiao1224/0315_170131.jpg

SABELT sold !

don worry bout the price can nego wan ... i chin chai chin chai can let go liao one . cuz just wanna clear the store room

how bout 100 for the sabelt? is it missing some parts? the behind 1? or is it included?

how's about my price can ka? only for the seat..:shades_smile:

:_: bro, about our deal.. juz to reconfirm.. we meet tomorrow 4.30 k? :_:

:party:

Shit la~! i'm LATE!~

HEy!~` i'm looking this type full bucket Bride SEat!~ i dunno the Full name.. BRide Zeta 2?? or BRide universal..?? my EX car bucket seat was Bride universal..!~ DAmn miss the seat alot!~ now i'm looking this bride SEat!~ who have?? pls call me!@ 016 2497388 ~~ i want the same 1 as the pic !~~ jiao jiao ask the new owner REsell back LA!~~ pls!~

Does not look like its a BRIDE seat, picture of front view very blur.

jiaojiao the great said:
have a look its in good condition .
selling at rm850 including the red salbelt *nego* call 012-6276765 jiaojiao for further info.http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f26/jiao1224/0315_165954.jpghttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f26/jiao1224/0315_170034.jpg

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f26/jiao1224/0315_170131.jpg

SABELT sold !