Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
Car Talk
Brake Pad Problem ~
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="DanzEterna" data-source="post: 1063642133" data-attributes="member: 57656"><p>but this case abit susah...cos there are a few parties involved, the manufacturer (the so called german brand) & the distributor (dunno who, must look at the box) & the retailer (the shop u bought it from).....</p><p></p><p>u blame 1 guy, the other guy will blame another guy...& it goes on.</p><p></p><p>so for your case, u better confront the shop u bought it from (provided u have the reciept la, if not close case edi no need to do anything). lets assume u kept the reciept, tell him that this had happened to u while going down genting....although its 2 weeks old.....get a refund from him or at least replace with EBC ones haha...if can la...</p><p></p><p>memang cannot claim the damages from him....cos its not his fault, he could blame u of driving recklessly. if he dowan to layan u...u could report to tribunal (provided u still keep the reciept as mentioned above). </p><p></p><p>tell him that u will be back to handover the letter to court. (but its actually tribunal, let him goyang abit haha)<span style="color: Silver"></span></p><p><span style="color: Silver"></span></p><p><span style="color: Silver"><span style="font-size: 9px">---------- Post added at 02:25 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:21 PM ----------</span></span></p><p><span style="color: Silver"></span></p><p><span style="color: Silver"></span></p><p></p><p>haha no la dun say like that...i learned alot during the process....ive made some silly mistakes too..like going to mahkamah in jln duta to file my case, but actually need to file it at shah alam, cos its under PJ. if happened in KL then its jln duta......naik turun the mahkamah....like dunggu..cannot find the proper dept...had to ask alot of ppl...some say left, some say right, some say upstairs, some say downstairs...until pening....</p><p></p><p>but its all worth it........although i didnt win the case but im happy that he closed shop :)</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="DanzEterna, post: 1063642133, member: 57656"] but this case abit susah...cos there are a few parties involved, the manufacturer (the so called german brand) & the distributor (dunno who, must look at the box) & the retailer (the shop u bought it from)..... u blame 1 guy, the other guy will blame another guy...& it goes on. so for your case, u better confront the shop u bought it from (provided u have the reciept la, if not close case edi no need to do anything). lets assume u kept the reciept, tell him that this had happened to u while going down genting....although its 2 weeks old.....get a refund from him or at least replace with EBC ones haha...if can la... memang cannot claim the damages from him....cos its not his fault, he could blame u of driving recklessly. if he dowan to layan u...u could report to tribunal (provided u still keep the reciept as mentioned above). tell him that u will be back to handover the letter to court. (but its actually tribunal, let him goyang abit haha)[COLOR="Silver"] [SIZE=1]---------- Post added at 02:25 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:21 PM ----------[/SIZE] [/COLOR] haha no la dun say like that...i learned alot during the process....ive made some silly mistakes too..like going to mahkamah in jln duta to file my case, but actually need to file it at shah alam, cos its under PJ. if happened in KL then its jln duta......naik turun the mahkamah....like dunggu..cannot find the proper dept...had to ask alot of ppl...some say left, some say right, some say upstairs, some say downstairs...until pening.... but its all worth it........although i didnt win the case but im happy that he closed shop :) [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
Honda Civic FD TypeR body kit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Proton Satria GTi body kit / Evo front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 gts front bonnet hood with scoop
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 Mperformance front skirt lip
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Re-spray paint color for Proton Wira
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Rim Spray / Glossy black
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Perodua Ativa Gear Up body kit / spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
JSracing GTwing spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
original rare Rays Volk Racing CE28 18x8 18x9 5H...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Toyota Alphard 2.5 SC 2019
Started by
aycy
Cars for sale
Old tyres? Usable?
You've heard of those old stock AD07 and PP2 tyres in the market right? I'm currently running on Yoko Decibel DB 2010 week 29 tyres. I didn't realize the age of the tyre until yesterday and they are "made in Japan"...
[WTA]: G-Reddy Intelligent Infometer Touch…
G-Reddy Intelligent Infometer Touch…
I wish could have some info for this item, if any one of you find/use it.
It seems good to replace the analog meter such as DEFI’s. According to the website, it could display...
Evo VIII Selling at Tampoi JB - (calling JB mlocians)
Hi Bros,
I saw this Evo8 displaying at the main road of Tampoi used car dealer (opposite Giant).
Saw the price displayed RM146k. Year 03/08. Reg No JLE XXXX
Wondering if any bro know the history of the car.
Im...
Recent Posts
Performance Tire Prices(Pls Contribute The Price & Location to buy)
Started by
JINEIL2EN
Car Modification
Tire Price list Zth
Started by
xbalance2002
Wheel And Tyre
Paging for Hyundai Coupe owner, CCGT @ 28th May 2005
Started by
BlackSamurai
The Hyundai Coupe Club
New GR Yaris Automatic & GR Supra Track Edition Now in Malaysia