bodypart evo3 , (FULL EXCEPT SPOILER)

Exterior and Body

bodypart evo3 , (FULL EXCEPT SPOILER)

p3jal

hye all and assalamualaikum to all zth members.

I need to letgo / sell my items here. evo3 Bodypart ( bonet , fender , lamps , bumpers and lips , side skirting , back bumper skirting (evo3)).ALL item i want to sell except spoiler because im using a fibre spoiler. Bodypart still at my car..if u really want it plz call then ill open it.

PHONE NUMBER : 019 2248460 / 012 2334141 (pejal)
REASON TO SELL : need money to buy others things and need to paid "hutang".
CONDITION : 100% u will like it .. all item i take care of it very much except at lips got abit scratch .. biasala if lowere sure kena itu ini , like batu or penghadang jalan keke...
PRICE : RM 1200 nett.

if interested plz call / sms me 019 2248460 or 012 2334141 . both are my number.don shy shy to sms me if u interested. oh that bodypart is in crystal white colour..

http://img199.imageshack.us/img199/4416/09032009014.jpg

http://img406.imageshack.us/img406/7761/18022009429.jpg

thx to all viewing my topic.. :smokin: :love:

bump~ item BOOKED ALREADY.. thx..

:bawling: so sad but must sell this bodypart .. :driver:

Damn...this is the most clean & nice bodykit i ever see.....bump for u.......hehe...