BMW M6 Interior Makeover - Part 2

Veloc

This it to show before and after photos of the interior. Part 1 documented the paint correction.

Overall, the leather was aged and dull. Still can be saved, but the owner decided to have a new colour scheme and personalisation. Interior was rewrapped in dark grey and red leather with red stitching. Some parts were wrapped in alcantara. The leather used was premium german cowhide instead of the more expensive lambskin though. This follows back the original M6 quality of leather.

Door board before
1460993_603869649668158_1597752034_n.jpg

Door board after - Rewrapped in dark grey german cowhide with red stitching.
1532161_609048562483600_14414676_n.jpg

Nothing wrong with BMW quality. But front passenger leather seat is worn out and dull over time.
1476062_603869549668168_1562365364_n.jpg

Rewrapped in a 2 tone - Dark grey and red cowhide with personalisation. The name of the boss embroided on the head rest.
1480490_609048579150265_1554071005_n.jpg

Rear seats before
1486797_603869553001501_1002876936_n.jpg

Rear seats after
1484148_609048622483594_958789027_n.jpg

50/50 shot of centre console. Previously wrapped in 2 tone light grey and black leather. Worn out and stained. This area was rewrapped in dark grey cowhide with red stitching, with the lower part wrapped in alcantara.
1501825_609060082482448_1803951844_n.jpg

Top view of armrest.
1465269_609048679150255_1524994567_n.jpg

Driver seat before
1487355_603869559668167_988259462_n.jpg

Driver seat after
1486799_609048729150250_693354128_n.jpg

1476178_609048702483586_1161077360_n.jpg

1520714_609048712483585_1265646547_n.jpg

Back of seats wrapped in carbon fibre
1011665_609048645816925_469919010_n.jpg

Thank you...

oh shit! I forgot to ask my seat fella to emboss my nickname on my seats! Maximum ahbengness! Lemme call the fella to see if it's still possible

do these guys can wrap a steering wheel?

Can wrap ;)

oh shit! I forgot to ask my seat fella to emboss my nickname on my seats! Maximum ahbengness! Lemme call the fella to see if it's still possible

Depends what car. For mass production cars like kancil, wira, toyota, honda, and even standard mercedes, i think got ah beng feel. For rare/limited cars is different. Mercedes have a special department called 'designo' to customise looks and even print the owner's name othe car. Ferrari builds personalised, tailor-made cars too for their limited run models.

Sent from my android using Tapatalk.

so cool buddy :love: thanks for sharing.... red and black goes hand in hand with the flex tools